is the welfare of Singaporeans paramount to the pap?
yes, tracy i personally think so - as far as i know.
is the welfare of Singaporeans paramount to the pap?
yes, tracy i personally think so - as far as i know.
do you really believe what you said?
Tracy, any form of whacking is bad. We should exercise discretion and restraint. Even bad people can turn good. Whacking people is not the way to solve problems. You will turn bad people to demons and worse. So we should try to be compassionate and helpful and WIN the bad over with Non Violence. Thank You.
Kopisai and his crap said:What so shiok about bad people whacking good people ? Who will suffer if all the vital on line services are down? The ordinary Singaporeans will suffer!!! So you support whacking these ordinary Singaporeans??? You are overseas and you don't care a hoot what is happening here. What so shiok about this mayhem? No true blue Singaporean will be SHIOK if the Government collapses and there is all commotion and havoc here in Singapore.
You must be SICK. Real SICK!!!
Tracy, any form of whacking is bad. We should exercise discretion and restraint. Even bad people can turn good. Whacking people is not the way to solve problems. You will turn bad people to demons and worse. So we should try to be compassionate and helpful and WIN the bad over with Non Violence. Thank You.
Where is the Messiah? Today is 5 Nov.....
A Messiah will come. And he will save the world. Today, Sinkieland has a messiah who will try to save stinkypoor.
judging from messiah's post about kong hee's city harvest church, he sound very USA. USA-singapore relation very clear-cut what. we suck amerika cock, they let let us suck their cock, because we love big angmoh cock rite?Hard for anything to be done since the most serious intrusions appear to be coming from a country with a complicated diplomatic history with Sg. To save face, they will be looking for a scapegoat based in Sg that they can catch and hang.
a person who whacks bad is good
The Messiah is none other than Mr Lee Kuan Yew himself. He is the Saviour of Singapore and he will always be the Saviour under any circumstances. Majulah Singapura!!!
Have to agree with Kopi even if I'm not a pay n pay supporter The ppl in spore will ultimately not benefit a single thing from this cyber whacks If anything they will spend more of our money on security.