• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

what m i suppose to do with MOUTH & FOOT cards?

just back from long holidays. among my piled up mails was this M&F set of cards which i didn't order but was delivered instead. it's an organisation of handicapped artists who paint with their mouths or feet.

the question now: what m i suppose to do with all those cards which i didn't order and didn't want?

how can those just send u something which u didn't order just like that? it's something like a "forced selling" and anticipating u to be "forced into buying".

now how? any suggestions?

by the way, those cards aren't cheap. they cost about $18 for 8 pieces. frankly, i do not like their designs anyway. :( and returning them means i gotta buy a stamp of a substantial value which also mean i gotta go to a post office, weigh them to evaluate the stamps to paste. the trouble now is post office is quite elusive unlike last time where it's conveniently located. like POSB, many ve already closed down :(

it's a yearly affair, just use their reply envelope and insert $10 and post in an post box that you find along your vicinity and you've done your part in helping these guys. Agree that their designs and quality of envelope can be further improved but at least these guys are helping themselves.....

If you don't want the cards, burn them or throw them away.

You are not obliged to pay for something you do not want.

this is very funny. just look what I got for starting this seemingly simple thread:

Thread: what m i suppose to do with MOUTH & FOOT cards?
disage=--
08-10-2013 11:18 AMThread: what m i suppose to do with MOUTH & FOOT cards?
disagree
08-10-2013 11:18 AMThread: what m i suppose to do with MOUTH & FOOT cards?
disagree
08-10-2013 11:17 AMThread: what m i suppose to do with MOUTH & FOOT cards?
disagree
08-10-2013 11:16 AMThread: what m i suppose to do with MOUTH & FOOT cards?
disagree
08-10-2013 11:15 AMThread: what m i suppose to do with MOUTH & FOOT cards?
disagree
08-10-2013 11:15 AMThread: what m i suppose to do with MOUTH

it's a yearly affair, just use their reply envelope and insert $10 and post in an post box that you find along your vicinity and you've done your part in helping these guys. Agree that their designs and quality of envelope can be further improved but at least these guys are helping themselves.....

this sort of practice has to be put a stop. It reminds us of the OPT IN compulsion forcefully practised by the paps :(

just back from long holidays. among my piled up mails was this M&F set of cards which i didn't order but was delivered instead. it's an organisation of handicapped artists who paint with their mouths or feet.

the question now: what

They should try painting with their arseholes. The results would probably be better.

<iframe src="//player.vimeo.com/video/31562599" width="500" height="331" frameborder="0" webkitallowfullscreen mozallowfullscreen allowfullscreen></iframe> <p><a href="http://vimeo.com/31562599">(vag)Anal Painting 2005</a> from <a href="http://vimeo.com/davidkhang">David Khang</a> on <a href="https://vimeo.com">Vimeo</a>.</p>

this sort of practice has to be put a stop. It reminds us of the OPT IN compulsion forcefully practised by the paps :(

Did those crippled painters point a gun to your head and demand that you pay for those cards?

If not what are you whining about?

Did those crippled painters point a gun to your head and demand that you pay for those cards?

If not what are you whining about?

Yalor... not sure why LTB is whining. He ask others to ignore his posts if we dun like but he cannot ignore those free cards sent to him...:confused:

Y cant it be thrown away? Never order them means no obligation to buy. If sent to me. Dump them in the bin. No proof i received them anyway. No time to waste for such trivial nonsense.

I supposed GayFuck needs to start another thread if the postman accidentally mail his neighbours' letters to him.

Y cant it be thrown away? Never order them means no obligation to buy. If sent to me. Dump them in the bin. No proof i received them anyway. No time to waste for such trivial nonsense.

Or just keep them, use them as coasters or bookmarks but don't pay for them if you don't feel like it.

What's the problem?

just put ten bucks inside the return envelope lah, good karma for the temple monies you flicked. can also use the cards to send personally to your favourite mei ling street hawkers and they'll give you additional portions and if you're lucky, some parachutes and cobwebs from the hawker aunties. don't be a cheap fucking Charlie!

imo, M&F is playing and preying upon our "must buy" guilt becos they are handicapped.

i ve sent them a letter with a piece of my mind.

imo, M&F is playing and preying upon our "must buy" guilt becos they are handicapped.

i ve sent them a letter with a piece of my mind.

Then you should learn to stop guilt-tripping yourself and instead learn to make fun of those cripples, retards, Down syndrome idiots, kidney patients etc.

Being a heartless bastard is your best protection against getting fleeced. Just ask those twits who had donated to Renci and NKF.

Then you should learn to stop guilt-tripping yourself and instead learn to make fun of those cripples, retards, Down syndrome idiots, kidney patients etc.

Being a heartless bastard is your best protection against getting fleeced. Just ask those twits who had donated to Renci and NKF.

LTB too free liao:D

LOL! let those nasty words be your bad karma :D

You already have a share of bad karma when you're borned to look like this.

5uo1mc.jpg