• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thank you Kopi Tiam chowcheebye Food Republic

nahbeh like this also want to complain
eat in comfort
eat in air con cleanliness
eat in nice big beautiful environment
complain so much....$3.80 also complain
you must be an utter failure in life
can't even afford to pay this small amount for lunch
next time ,go to the nearest coffee shop...you can get for $2/- all in..
and sometimes, you can be charged $4.80 for some coffee shops too
singaporeans are number one chief in complaining and whining....chey!

Last time I lagi better, buy from canteen in constructions site.....big chicken drumstick, hor pao tan, lots of vegs S$2.50 only. Ta bao kopi-o in carnation milk can:(

never eat economy rice in food courts, go for those stalls in coffeeshops or hawker centres, can easily save $2 to $3 per meal, the quality is usually better in coffeeshop and hawker stalls too.................................

nahbeh like this also want to complain
eat in comfort
eat in air con cleanliness
eat in nice big beautiful environment
complain so much....$3.80 also complain
you must be an utter failure in life
can't even afford to pay this small amount for lunch
next time ,go to the nearest coffee shop...you can get for $2/- all in..
and sometimes, you can be charged $4.80 for some coffee shops too
singaporeans are number one chief in complaining and whining....chey!

Uncle, not everyone is as loaded as you. But its a fact that food prices everywhere have been rising like crazy, with the welcomed exception at some coffeeshops in mature housing estates.

lianbeng always eats roasted chicken rice @ ananas cafe! :D $2/- oni ah! u can find them @ some mrt stations eg sembawang, kranji, woodlands, etc...

Instead of bros here comparing where got cheaper food and how to stretch your dollar.....suggest we look to the root of the problem which is PAP.
I agree with kopisai that if you need to count your pennies to buy a $3.80 meal then you have been fucked big time.....hope there are more of these people out there....
Hungry people will revolt....but given that they are sinkies.... no much chance for that...I hope for at least a vote against pap they still dare.

Uncle, not everyone is as loaded as you. But its a fact that food prices everywhere have been rising like crazy, with the welcomed exception at some coffeeshops in mature housing estates.

yes,the price of everything has gone up
but we can still find cheaper places to make full use of our money
our salaries have also gone up - certainly not as much as we expected
i think basic food items are still affordable...
you can still have $2 laksa and $2 bakchomee ...i am serious
if you go to MBS foodcourt, at least $7 for your ordinary chicken rice
if you go to Chatter Box, the chicken rice will kill you...so don't blame the system
know where to spend your dollar to the maximum....

yes,the price of everything has gone up
but we can still find cheaper places to make full use of our money
our salaries have also gone up - certainly not as much as we expected
i think basic food items are still affordable...
you can still have $2 laksa and $2 bakchomee ...i am serious
if you go to MBS foodcourt, at least $7 for your ordinary chicken rice
if you go to Chatter Box, the chicken rice will kill you...so don't blame the system
know where to spend your dollar to the maximum....

FUCK YOUR MOTHER PHUA CHEE BYE! :oIo:

Just stop giving your business to establishments that try to rip you off, especially to those owned by a notorious crony of the Leegime.

Except for Din Tai Fung and a few times at Food Republic, I have never patronized any of the other businesses of Breadtalk Group: Toast Box, Breadtalk bakeries, RamenPlay etc.

Actually coffee shop food are tastier, just that no air conditioning.

lianbeng always eats roasted chicken rice @ ananas cafe! :D $2/- oni ah! u can find them @ some mrt stations eg sembawang, kranji, woodlands, etc...

Bro you go geylang can find $2 chicken?:D

I like their Mee Goreng.. The other day me Tapao their Mee Goreng, a piece of chicken wing, 2 Hot dogs and 1 stick of Fishball all for $4.80..

Last time I lagi better, buy from canteen in constructions site.....big chicken drumstick, hor pao tan, lots of vegs S$2.50 only. Ta bao kopi-o in carnation milk can:(

that becomes kopi-see........................ ;)

If you fuck back to Malaysia to eat Nasi Lemak, lagi cheaper!!!

Malaysia is a fucked up country, who wants to go there.. but sinkies love to buy houses and condos in Malaysia , i dunno why..

Just stop giving your business to establishments that try to rip you off, especially to those owned by a notorious crony of the Leegime.

Except for Din Tai Fung and a few times at Food Republic, I have never patronized any of the other businesses of Breadtalk Group: Toast Box, Breadtalk bakeries, RamenPlay etc.

Imagree. ....

Will not patronise these fucking joints ........

if you think hawkers make a lot of money
why don't you all try to be a hawker just for a day
I bet my last dollar all of you will pengsan!!!
earning is hard life here
unlike those who sit in the office and earn millions...

Except for Din Tai Fung and a few times at Food Republic, I have never patronized any of the other businesses of Breadtalk Group:

Why exception hor, Bro? You want to go there steal toothpick ah?