• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thank you Kopi Tiam chowcheebye Food Republic

More bombs on the way....Beware! ;) You have gotten out of hand.

sometimes you have to hit back after decades of bullying and fucking...
enough is enough...so here goes the mantra.....good morning sunday singapore!!!!
dont have to be paiseh...stupid means stupid, no paiseh wan...ok...go dog fuck ok
you see what i mean? this mothefucking JW5 - biggest bully in this forum
I H P incarnate..diabolical, sinister, cunning, evil and vile...mr seah you lan lah!!!
one comment , jw5 blew his fucking top
all his intellect and all his poetic prowess
all gone down like unstoppable lausai
and also out jumped this fucking spider
and more from this great clone hunter -
more vicious mothefucking shit....this hypocrite
this blatant liar, this big street bully , this motherfucking I H P ...
deserved to be detained in the 99 hells of eternal torture and fire
talking about helping singapore
talkikng about building a wonderful singapore
lampar you understand...got this type of singaporean, singapore long long dies liao
number motherfucking bully in this forum
swear no profanities and no vulgarities
but became one motherfucking vulval mouth...pui!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I H P go fuck dog!!!!!!!!!! pui!!!!!!!!!!!!jw5 go dog fuck...pui!!!!!!!!!!!

tong tong chiang niang niang qiang wa si lau fuo yeh kar kui kui cheebye hor li kua

ST_20130407_JWKQUEK_3600678e.jpg

cheebye chau kerng

Re: tong tong chiang niang niang qiang wa si lau fuo yeh kar kui kui cheebye hor li k

Boycott is more effective than hate.

Rich mostly support the Government. The poorer the people get; the richer the rich become.

Just a game which the rich love and the poor hate.

This chap who own Food Republic is a full-time supporter of our Sillypore gahbrament.
Whenever there's any business exploration trip to China market (organized by our gahbrament), he will definitely follow and tag along with all those MPs.
He really knows how to milk opportunities provided by the gahbrament.
In return, he was called in to be one of the "wayang salary review committee" for the minister's pay package.

Re: tong tong chiang niang niang qiang wa si lau fuo yeh kar kui kui cheebye hor li k

Boycott is more effective than hate.

for the sycophants, got to hit them where it hurts them most, their pockets :D

Nothing personal kopiuncle, I did explain in length, not hiding behind stupid clone thing or anonymity.

Nothing personal...It's strictly business....I H P go dogs fuck and JW5 go fuck dogs!!!

anyone who disagreed with you you called them porlampars and sycophants
and you all laughed in united mockery and continued to taunt, zap and threaten
enough is enough...so here goes the mantra.....good morning sunday singapore!!!!

dont have to be paiseh...stupid means stupid, no paiseh wan...ok...go dog fuck ok
I H P incarnate..diabolical, sinister, cunning, evil and vile...mr seah you lan lah!!!

lampar you understand...got this type of singaporean, singapore long long dies liao

anyone who disagreed with you you called them porlampars and sycophants

You are referring to yourself right!!!!!!

Just look at your own vulgarity now.

Hahahahaaaaaaaaa..............

some day, the real rain will come to wash away those scumbags, those shitheads, those bullies...
I H P go fuck dogs...JW5 go dogs fuck....and all the CCCCcb Gang Bullies go fuck each other

some day, you have to hit back....and hit them hard.....

some day, the real rain will come to wash away those scumbags, those shitheads, those bullies...
I H P go fuck dogs...JW5 go dogs fuck....and all the CCCCcb Gang Bullies go fuck each other

some day, you have to hit back....and hit them hard.....

You are no saint yourself, but a true hypocrite.

You are at their mercy cause no nearby hawker centre, existing ones extreme undercapacity, no more new hawker centre & no illegal hawker, etc. They will soon come out with law forbidding bring home cook food to office or requiring license to prepare food for home gathering or not allowing cooking at home for safety reason, then foodcourt HUAT AH!!!!! :)

Yeah, then when the hawker centres snd coffee shops are a thing of the past, the companies owning the restaurants and food courts will complain about lack of employees so they have to pay $200 more per month, then raise price of food by $1-5 per plate.

Consumers exploited by companies, knowing the customers have no where to go, just like our telcos. Government tell you they can't do anything, maybe bring in more foreigners and things will get better... Sound familiar?

You are now a vulgar spammer.

Do not accuse others as of now.

Hahahahahahahahahaha..............

in this case, your observations are not congruent with the voting patterns.

I would agree with shctaw. In general, there is a lack of incentive for the rich to vote oppies, especially those with a vested interest in mantaining the status quo, like company owners.

Noted that NMP Lawence Lien and 2 other NMPs voted No to 6.9 million white paper.

Also noted that 4 NMPs voted Yes.

NMPs are hardly representatives of rich people. They are supposed to represent the different aspects of our society, although many, incl. me suspect, most of these NMPs are selected based on both their their achievements and political affliation. Wouldn't look good if NMPs consistently reject the governments policies.

You know who Lawrence Lien is don't you?
From what I observed, he could be one example of a rich person who speaks up against the government.
Unfortunately, there are not many like him.