The Truth is Out, SBF is a pro-PAP Website - why do I need to be here?

Kam Sia very much. I go eat supper liao. Song ah! :D

Tomorrow come back to continue infract kopisai. Song ah! :D

Nabeh, faster zap this low quality persona for me. I waiting for more pm from him.

10-09-2013 10:21 PM
Thread: Loanshark & Runners run wild in Sinkieland!
points for you...mbsslots

I think i can zapped him after 10.21pm...cos yesterday upz Narong at 10.21pm...correct???

Swee lah! Almost time. Huat ah! Put $ Take $. :D

ok can liao................................. ;)

hello bro...look at my points and that cheebye kia points...mine reads 45 Power hor...that fakie is less than 10!

Ok ok you tuakee ok? Happy? Sorry la I cannot see so clearly after soapy sake and driving on Sukhumvit in the rain, pressure la you know?

wahpiang...drink driving ...siao ah!

What the fuck is this? When I read "Gege" my hair stand and cock limb immediate. Sibeh er-sing ah.

Must try to look for things to read which makes your cock stand and hair limp, not the other way round.................... :D

Do me a favour..zap this ladyboy for me! Me cant zap liao!

Bro I'm from Siam-loh two two people you cannot offend one you know who the other is kathoey. Sorry ya this I cannot help, my arse still virgin.