• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

When free, spend a little time, read this....

You are right, it makes no difference what my answer to you is, because you were never interested in the answer or the truth to bein with. Any answer would be greeted with more expletives and personal attacks from you. Tell you the truth you say it makes no difference. You can't handle the truth, and you can't handle a Christian who can tear down your anti-Christian ranting and expose your abysmal ignorance. But you just have to get used to it.

Answer my ass....I own the answer. I'm holding on to the truth and is withholding it from you cos you can't handle the truth....obviously. You tearing your own hair lah.....you can't even make up your mind if you should believe in Virgin Mary or not, just because I put up a picture of Virgin Mary, Shin Moo and you shudder in your pants about RC.....what a freaking lame fakie Christian.

You're a disgrace. Tell me which church you go to, so I can shame you further, jackass.

drifteri

Answer my ass....I own the answer. I'm holding on to the truth and is withholding it from you cos you can't handle the truth....obviously. You tearing your own hair lah.....you can't even make up your mind if you should believe in Virgin Mary or not, just because I put up a picture of Virgin Mary, Shin Moo and you shudder in your pants about RC.....what a freaking lame fakie Christian.

You're a disgrace. Tell me which church you go to, so I can shame you further, jackass.

bro sinkie,
This barger will have not problem or worry to tell you which church he attended. Unless his church is an underground sect.
Unless he is not sincere about the recommendation he said below. Or, just lip servicing to win you in an argument..

You should channel all this hatred and energy into knowing more about Christianity from the right sources. Need a recommendation or two?

bro sinkie,
This barger will have not problem or worry to tell you which church he attended. Unless his church is an underground sect.
Unless he is not sincere about the recommendation he said below. Or, just lip servicing to win you in an argument..

I bet the jackass dare not tell me which church, cos he's a fakie and never attend any church.

Frodo

Does the Bible have anything to say about going to church?

Frodo

bro sinkie,

Recommendation of sources must mean church? Can't mean a website or book? And you are talking about others not being sincere, now that's being hypocritical.

Frodo

I bet the jackass dare not tell me which church, cos he's a fakie and never attend any church.

This piece of information has absolutely nothing to do with exposing your abysmal ignorance of the Christian faith. I rather we focus on demonstrating the errors of your professed atheism and anti-Christian rants instead of letting you sidetrack into attacking churches and other people.

What is to be focused is not for you to decide, jackass. Why you so shy about telling us the church you go to or is it you never go to church at all? More like the latter is the case.....LOL!!! Gotha fakie!!!

Frodo

What is to be focused is not for you to decide, jackass. Why you so shy about telling us the church you go to or is it you never go to church at all? More like the latter is the case.....LOL!!! Gotha fakie!!!

I don't see why you need to know, and whether I choose to tell or not is for me to decide, not you. Up to you to conclude what you like since the truth does not matter to you anyway.

drifteri

I don't see why you need to know, and whether I choose to tell or not is for me to decide, not you. Up to you to conclude what you like since the truth does not matter to you anyway.

See, there you go! Look at the way you snake away! You can find in the newspapers some open churches advertising their services. Your church in the same Cat X as CHC and NCC??

C'mon, if you're a member of a church, you will be so proud to let the world know.....I've never come across a self-professed Christian who refuses to let people know which church he or she attends.....

This concludes clearly you're a fake Christian, who cannot give us a single verse in the bible about the belief of Jesus and also erroneously conclude that Christians do not believe in the Virgin Mary.....what a freaking troll you're. Shameful lah, troll.

Going to church does not make you a Christiam anymore than going to a garage means you are a car.

Wah troll, what kind of fucking fake Christian belief is that? That's why I need to know which church you claim to attend, because I've never come across any church in this whole damned world that says going to church is the same as going to a garage.

KNN, a church is the same as a garage?? You're truly a fucking disgrace to the Christian faith lah, jackass. Stop trolling anymore, you're exposed!!!! LOL!!!

drifteri

Black hearted hell codemner frodo,
Please accept an atheist to come to your assistance and correct a serious mistake in your belief : Catholics pray to virgin Mary, Christians believe in virgin Mary but dont pray to her. Muslims believe in virgin Mary too. Sinkie is right when he scorned you off your ignorance. You want to tear down this falsehood?

Frodo

See, there you go! Look at the way you snake away! You can find in the newspapers some open churches advertising their services. Your church in the same Cat X as CHC and NCC??

I don't see why just because there are churches that advertise themselves creates on me an obligation to do the same. In any case you haven't shown the relevance of such information with exposing your abysmal ignorance of the Christian faith.

Frodo

Black hearted hell codemner frodo,
Please accept an atheist to come to your assistance and correct a serious mistake in your belief : Catholics pray to virgin Mary, Christians believe in virgin Mary but dont pray to her. Muslims believe in virgin Mary too. Sinkie is right when he scorned you off your ignorance. You want to tear down this falsehood?

I am only interested in tearing down the falsehood that Christians are to believe IN virgin Mary. Betcha did not know that no where in the Bible did Jesus or any apostles teach we have to believe in the virgin Mary, and betcha did not know that Mary did not remain a virgin. But then again, that's just how ignorant you are. Abysmally ignorant.

Frodo

C'mon, if you're a member of a church, you will be so proud to let the world know.....I've never come across a self-professed Christian who refuses to let people know which church he or she attends.....

This concludes clearly you're a fake Christian, who cannot give us a single verse in the bible about the belief of Jesus and also erroneously conclude that Christians do not believe in the Virgin Mary.....what a freaking troll you're. Shameful lah, troll.

You can't swallow it that I refuse to let you know. You must be fuming mad. Anyway, you still haven't show what has this got to do with me giving you a thrashing and exposing your abysmal ignorance of the Christian faith that you are attacking. You want to deflect the spotlight that is shining and burning on your forehead?

Frodo

Wah troll, what kind of fucking fake Christian belief is that? That's why I need to know which church you claim to attend, because I've never come across any church in this whole damned world that says going to church is the same as going to a garage.

KNN, a church is the same as a garage?? You're truly a fucking disgrace to the Christian faith lah, jackass. Stop trolling anymore, you're exposed!!!! LOL!!!

You can't read English, can you? Where did I say going to church is the same as going to a garage?

You can't swallow it that I refuse to let you know. You must be fuming mad. Anyway, you still haven't show what has this got to do with me giving you a thrashing and exposing your abysmal ignorance of the Christian faith that you are attacking. You want to deflect the spotlight that is shining and burning on your forehead?

The thing to swallow best is cum lah, jackass.......You have not shown any intelligence or religious inclinations at all. Not knowing that Virgin Mary was a virgin when she conceived Jesus shows you know nuts at all about the Christian faith you profess to believe in. What a fakie!!!