• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chinese tourists refused to return stainless steel cutlery on SQ flight

I dont think Singkies that time would do it so brazenly and even when asked by the stewardess still dont give back. In singapore is all along 'do but dont get caught'..here these nothern scums get caught already still try to kpkb all the way out,,,if we become their slaves, I rather die as a free man than to be tekan by such scums,,,

Yes this I have to agree with you The_Hypocrite

Many Sporeans are already working under them why do you think wages are very low :biggrin:

Also very true, even if not working under them also must working against them in competition.

They always claim to have had over 5000 years of civilisation! Not long enough ah?

However they still can't beat India with 3 million years of civilisation and those time Indians already travel in flying machines known as Vimanas. Don't believe? There is even one parked here

[video=youtube;T2CnhkwJ-HA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T2CnhkwJ-HA[/video]

now the china communist chinese still supporting communist back in their hometown.puke!!!

[video=youtube;VVeVE9VQyJk]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VVeVE9VQyJk[/video]

Thank you bro for this video, almost cum and dirty my Mac at the end of the video.

true. my sinkie friend also kapok 8 sets of sq cutlery plus those cute tiny cubelike salt and pepper dispensers. and he served meals for me and buddies using them at his home. he was very proud and fond of them. he was on a round trip tour on sq with his wife and 2 kids. on the way to l.a. he, wife and kids took and hid 4 sets. on the way back, they hid 4 more sets. if they took all sets from all meals, the total would have been 24. :eek: they are kind and gracious enough to restrict themselves to 8. :biggrin:

Eiiiiii did that in business class? piangz!

than the mainland northern mandarin speaking scum go on 1st class sure will kapok even more,,,,really a no class people..

I wonder in the restaurants in china,,will they kapok the cutlery?

business class is served with chinaware, more collectibles to kapok! :biggrin:

Firstly not all chinese mainlanders are like that. Secondly, their economy only liberalised about 30 years ago, so behavioural problems will get less as they become more worldly.

The whole world can laugh at chinaman all they want. In 50 years they(ie. we) will be leading the way.

Poomer

Don't wait for the chinese to be as polite as the japs, as the cultured chinese either were killed during cultural revolution or left the country by now.

Your statement does explain a lot. No wonder most Singaporeans find the Ah Tiongs uncouth.

than the mainland northern mandarin speaking scum go on 1st class sure will kapok even more,,,,really a no class people..

I wonder in the restaurants in china,,will they kapok the cutlery?

sq cutlery, chinaware and glassware in business and 1st class are very well designed and nice to look at. they are also of excellent quality. tiongs are simply appreciating and collecting art. :biggrin:

Your statement does explain a lot. No wonder most Singaporeans find the Ah Tiongs uncouth.

Actually the tissue paper chop seats in hawker centres also very uncouth, every time I saw it I pretend I did not see it and just walk away, why I pretend? because I can't believe modern day Singapore can have such behaviour. Very embarrassing to be a Singaporean.

Being cultured takes time, Chinese still have a long way to go.

so it means we must understand them?

i got a pal who always love china and the china girls and always go there. he just like their culture and history.

he say we have to understand that they need to take a while to become cultured and behave well.

My reply to him is that i dun fucking owe them a goddamn living, why the hell i need to understand them.

if they behave like shit and then be prepared to be screwed by me.

lianbeng

lianbeng replies to thread: actually many air passengers take down many things from aeroplane lah: blanket, pillow, etc... u name it they have it!:biggrin: me too lah!

Actually the tissue paper chop seats in hawker centres also very uncouth, every time I saw it I pretend I did not see it and just walk away, why I pretend? because I can't believe modern day Singapore can have such behaviour. Very embarrassing to be a Singaporean.

was in sofitel redwood shores a few years ago attending a sg sponsored function. food was free, buffet style. caterer was "shiok", sinkie restaurant in menlo park. saw a sinkie woman grabbed all the ang ku kueh at a serving table and piled high on her plate. she brought the pile to her table of kawan and ate a few. they left the pile on the table as they were too oily to kapok in their lv bags. meanwhile many of us didn't get the chance to taste one lousy ang ku kueh from shiok. :*:

talking about tiongs being uncouth, sinkies even with the wealth and high noses are a specially uncouth lot with a self serving, self important, selfish flavor. at least tiongs are predictably and comically uncouth due to fresh exposure to the rest of the world. sinkies on the other hand are sophistically, subtly and sneakily uncouth as they have about 30 years head start ahead of the tiongs. but the innate uncouthness has not gone away. :eek:

when the first chinese coolies came to singapore/malaya, they all behaved like this. That is why malays have very low opinion about them.
Its only after decades of mingling with british and malay culture that sinky chinese behave in more civlised manner.