• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Loan sharks vandalise 3 vehicles in Hougang

Correct me if i am wrong,many years back,police traced a suspect thru monitoring his hp sim card and managed to apprehend the suspect in a hotel rm.Then why cant the police do it again to trace the number of the Ah long.The more action police take,the heavy penalties melt out by the court,the runners will think twice.

Singapore Police Force only for Elites! HDB dwellers police will tell you solve the problem yourself! PAP salaries need CASINO TAX REVENUE to support. They will never care about your problems. VOTE PAP OUT!

another talk cock king
behave like a tikus

So strange,no reports of any loanshark runners being arrested reported in the press this 2 days.

Loansharks only rest during CNY...
These 2 days any reports also will be suppressed. Cannot malu pap mah.

Loansharks only rest during CNY...
These 2 days any reports also will be suppressed. Cannot malu pap mah.

First day of Chinese New Year is the best to splash paint to teach those chow kar a lesson . Let their relatives and friends see when they visited their house .

DEATH PENALTY FOR LOAN SHARKS AND RUNNERS! Caning is NOT ENUFF!
caned-buttocks.jpg

Death penalty not possible.Heavy penalties should be melted out to this runners.Or certain percentage be given to whistle blower who provide information whereby loanshark syndicated is apprehended and funds confiscated.

PAP police force also deal with opposition politicians! With Loanshark and their runners, they close 2 eyes cos HDB dwellers are PEASANTS!

I dun think so la.Land Division do put in effort to melt this loan shark.Just that,there is still room for improvement.

As long as CID is not involved on a full time basis, nothing will happen and peasants will continue to suffer and live in fear!

CID is involved. Even set-up a unit just to deal with UML. They are supported by CID intel but so far, below average performance. CID isn't the best! Some land divs are equal to them.

Yr hunch is right,Ocassionally I do makan pau cos I am selling pau at teck kee pau.lets concentrate on the thread ya.

CID together with yr intel officers,show yr power,gain back the full trust of the public with the recent "shortfall" .Prove to the loanshark that u are more POWER than them

Thanks. We will!

It is a FACT. PAP rather burn money up in the sky for fireworks than spend money on tackling this decade long loanshark problem. As long as you are not an elite in Singapore, you get no protection from loanshark harassment!!!

Aiyo, PCB burning of fireworks not every time ma.Furthermore,is the Nation Birthday.Lets see what the Home Team actions will be.

Police installed cctv when loanshark harassed neigbour's of borrower who had run away.The loanshark even threatened to burn the unit where the borrower is staying.What puzzled the victim is HOW the loanhark get the neighbour hp number and haeassed them also.

Death Penalty for ALL LOANSHARKS and RUNNERS is best. Rotan Caning too light a sentence!

caned-buttocks.jpg