• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

please do not show this thread to Sylvia Lim

The real self denial is to deny that anti-WP supporters do engage in attacks into personal lives, framing, labelling and calling names.

I have all along agreed that it is not right for supporters to use swear words, there are also those that do not even resort to what anti-WP supporters resort to.

By the way, depending on everyone's threshold, the word "shit" is considered a swear word by some.

he called other stupid or insects. while not swear words but the feeling not much different.

But I still belly sure he will stand in GE 2016 leh.
If no party field him and he form party but nobody join his party, how?
Sigh.....................

he called other stupid or insects. while not swear words but the feeling not much different.

As we get closer to 2016, "stupid or insects" will become "my fellow Singaporeans". :biggrin:

CheeByeKiaTonyChat

The only assessment I have made wrong is the level of unhappiness Singaporeans had against PAP. YSL destiny predicted no doubt and the reasons used to sack him have been deliberated as well. In fact I was amazed at the similarity of the reasons

As for TKL, I can only tell you that losing deposit is within expectation though we hope for the best. It is unfortunate as study is done before TJS stepped in. Not everyone is born politician but that doesnt mean that they are no good ans definitely, it doesnt mean those born politician are better in anyways. I still stick with my choice based on core values I believed in.

Goh Meng Seng
http://www.singsupplies.com/showthr...kers-Party-town-council&p=1546925#post1546925
TKL is not the one who should worry about his deposit. TCB and TJS are the ones who should be worried about their deposits. Put it simply, TJS are playing the opposition mode which he hopes to garner those 40% of voters who have voted opposition. However, he is gravely mistaken because those who have voted opposition in GE2011 consists of only 20% or less of hardcore anti-PAP while the other are made up of swing voters who are generally the silent majority.
Goh Meng Seng

Until today GMS cannot agree with himself whether Tan Kin Lian losing deposit is 'within his expectation' or 'no need to worry' :(

I_Hate_Pappies

Until today GMS cannot agree with himself whether Tan Kin Lian losing deposit is 'within his expectation' or 'no need to worry' :(

TKL kena DUA JI KEE TUA TUA KEE by him. :biggrin:

1images.jpg

tanwahp

He's guilty of bad online behaviour. Period.

Even if he has enemies worse than him, he should try not to sound high and mighty if he is just that bit better.

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
Come on lah... I have always said... WP and PAP people sama sama... pot calling the kettle black. All are really engaging in bad politics to throw libelous nonsenses at their critics. Period.

It just happens that WP people have already over taken PAP in such acts, becoming more PAP than PAP in many aspects. In my decades of internet engagement, I have never met PAP people cursing me and my whole family but WP people have scored LAST WORLD standards! First World politics? My foot.

I guess after I expose such despicable and silly acts, WP leaders must have given these buggers a good lashing and thus, they stopped. As I have said, Smart Alec has to learn the stupid ways and it will keep repeating itself.

PAP people are more "enlightened" in a sense that after I made a little remark about letting the world to see how politics are played by PAP when some of my supporters asked me to delete their silly remarks on my blog, they grew up immediately. But apparently WP people are incapable of evolution and will continue their Dumb and Dumber ways...

BTW, giving WP people the tag "insect" is really an apt exact description what they are: nonsensical irritants to start with. :wink:

Goh Meng Seng

The real self denial is to deny that anti-WP supporters do engage in attacks into personal lives, framing, labelling and calling names.

I have all along agreed that it is not right for supporters to use swear words, there are also those that do not even resort to what anti-WP supporters resort to.

By the way, depending on everyone's threshold, the word "shit" is considered a swear word by some.

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
This is not a good sign when Sylvia Lim actually made the reply instead of letting QKS replying to the photos. Sylvia Lim must always remember she is an opposition politician under tremendous tricky ground. Putting her lot blindly like that may just break her later. There is absolutely no necessity for her to reply to such photos because it is between QKS and his ex-girlfriend. He should be the one doing the reply instead.

In short, she has cornered herself now, not allowing herself to have leeway to maneuver if things get worse. Well, Love is Blind. Good Luck to her.

SM02-001-0-SHI.jpg

http://news.omy.sg/News/Local-News/Song-Lian-Fa-Sheng-Ming-Shui-Mei-You-Guo-Qu-Wo-Men-Xiang-Wang-Wei-Lai-191005

《新明日报》昨日报道,前足球国脚柯金松(61岁)与工人党主席林瑞莲(48岁)公开恋情后,有人在网上疯传柯金松与一名菲律宾女子的合照,还注明“不要给林瑞莲看到这则帖子”,立即引发网友热谈,质疑公开合照者用意何在。

《新明日报》昨早多次致电柯金松和林瑞莲,但一直联络不上他们。昨天傍晚6时25分,柯金松和林瑞莲经过商讨后,通过林瑞莲的手机发了一则联合声明给本报:“这对我们来说不是问题(this is a non-issue to us)。”

声明表示:“这些照片是过去拍的,谁没有过去?我们向往的是未来,是我们将共度的时光。”

柯金松随后接受《新明日报》电话访问时说,他与照片中的女子交往了约一年,在约一年半前,也就是去年3月左右就已经分手。“我们尝试交往,但却不太成功,就各走各的。我已经一年半没跟她联络了,甚至连她是否换了手机号码都不知道。”

柯金松:曾要求女子取下照片;林瑞莲已知前女友存在。完整报道,请翻阅02.08.2013的《新明日报》。

tanwahp

Come on lah... I have always said... WP and PAP people sama sama... pot calling the kettle black. All are really engaging in bad politics to throw libelous nonsenses at their critics. Period.

It just happens that WP people have already over taken PAP in such acts, becoming more PAP than PAP in many aspects. In my decades of internet engagement, I have never met PAP people cursing me and my whole family but WP people have scored LAST WORLD standards! First World politics? My foot.

I guess after I expose such despicable and silly acts, WP leaders must have given these buggers a good lashing and thus, they stopped. As I have said, Smart Alec has to learn the stupid ways and it will keep repeating itself.

PAP people are more "enlightened" in a sense that after I made a little remark about letting the world to see how politics are played by PAP when some of my supporters asked me to delete their silly remarks on my blog, they grew up immediately. But apparently WP people are incapable of evolution and will continue their Dumb and Dumber ways...

BTW, giving WP people the tag "insect" is really aa apt exact description what they are: nonsensical irritants to start with. :wink:

Goh Meng Seng

Yes, please continue with such writings to prove me right.

PAP people are more "enlightened" in a sense that after I made a little remark about letting the world to see how politics are played by PAP when some of my supporters asked me to delete their silly remarks on my blog, they grew up immediately.
Goh Meng Seng

Imho, ....................... you are flattering yourself. PAP chaps are more intelligent than you think.

In short, she has cornered herself now, not allowing herself to have leeway to maneuver if things get worse. Well, Love is Blind. Good Luck to her.

You are now a relationship expert? For heaven's sake, SL is not a robot. Let her explore LOVE the natural way. How it ends, if it does, none of our business, eh?

Thick Face Black Heart

You are now a relationship expert? For heaven's sake, SL is not a robot. Let her explore LOVE the natural way. How it ends, if it does, none of our business, eh?

Precisely bro. Her relationship is her own private life. None if our business to speculate. Even if we know something abt QKS, none of our biz too. Sylvia is old enough to look after herself. And frankly if someone thinks he knows more about QKS than Sylvia does I think he is underestimating Sylvia.

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
You should more about the implications of this relationship.... I am no relationship expert but apparently, PAP has hit SL's exact weak spot --- love and emotions. What makes it worse is she stepping into the trap so willingly and losing sight of her dangerous political situation. I repeat, PAP is all out on the offensive and they started with online community, bloggers etc. They will move in for the kill for WP MPs one by one. Yes, they are despicable to hit under the belt but don't be naive to take PAP as your kind sort of gentleman to start with.

I have no interests in SL's love life and won't be giving love consultation to her. But I am see a disastrous step she is taking into the unknown, uncharted waters ahead. May her God help her!

Goh Meng Seng

Precisely bro. Her relationship is her own private life. None if our business to speculate. Even if we know something abt QKS, none of our biz too. Sylvia is old enough to look after herself. And frankly if someone thinks he knows more about QKS than Sylvia does I think he is underestimating Sylvia.

Was GMS chasing SL's skirt when he was in WP? And failed? Looks like vendetta to me.

You should more about the implications of this relationship.... I am no relationship expert but apparently, PAP has hit SL's exact weak spot --- love and emotions. What makes it worse is she stepping into the trap so willingly and losing sight of her dangerous political situation. I repeat, PAP is all out on the offensive and they started with online community, bloggers etc. They will move in for the kill for WP MPs one by one. Yes, they are despicable to hit under the belt but don't be naive to take PAP as your kind sort of gentleman to start with.

I have no interests in SL's love life and won't be giving love consultation to her. But I am see a disastrous step she is taking into the unknown, uncharted waters ahead. May her God help her!

Goh Meng Seng

While I agree with you on PAP's 'tactics', I really doubt they are hitting at SL's weak spot. In your own words, 'love and emotion'. You are assuming SL had no love life previously. Be fair to the PAP. They know many things about SL and I have yet to see any signs of them exposing such things. And yes, I am referring to 'love and emotion'. Am quite disappointed you aren't aware of SL's more intimate details.