So now, if not for NCMP Mrs Lina Chiam’s question, no one would have known that the Reserves have been used 55 times, instead of the 27 times disclosed by our former President.
President also don’t know it was 55 times?
Why did our past President reveal that the Reserves has been used 27 times, when it was actually used 55 times?
- http://leongszehian.com/?p=5492
I don't think he forgets to collect his $100k pension pay cheque every month. Why are we supporting him when he failed in his duty as the president?
If prata man ask too many questions or know too much he will be made to serve 1 term only like ong teng cheong. It pays damn well to be a blur sotong like him.
If he has failed in his duty..why is it that PM LHL raised the President salary to $4 million and down the line, all ministers adjust theirs upward accordingly..???
How was the President appraisal done..??? according to someone whims n fancy..??
Really, there is no check and balance for these Elite...
His salary was raised because Nathan learns to look at the other way or agrees to everything LHL asks. Kowtowing to the Lees has its privileges.
The only check we have is the election - that is, the EC doesn't go all out to skew the results. In the next election, the WP should use hit PAP hard with the facts. It is time to hit them where it hurts. The PAP can't handle the truth.
Because he and LKY both served the Japanese. Those who were so "loyal" to Singapore get the most money.
Not even Vivian with his debating skills can come close
Maybe LKY and Nathan can die on the same day and we can save money by having one grand funeral for the two of them. Of course, LHL will protest lah.
Daddy wants to live longer than Nathan. No one shall beat daddy Lee.
Daddy looks like he is going to conk out anytime. I wonder where have they booked to preserve his body and brain? LKY expects to be brought back alive.
It will be protected by Leopard 2 Tanks, Paper Generals etc
Who stole the cookies from the cookie jar? It's you, prateman. Not me, says Prataman. Then who? Pinky.
Who stole the cookies from the cookie jar? It's you Pinky. Not me, says Pinky. Then who? Vivian.
Who stole the cookies from the cookie jar? It's you, Vivian. Not me, says Vivian. Then who? It is Sylvia Lim and Pritam Singh. I have a dossier to prove it. Ask Pinky.
Pinky says the cabinet approves Vivian's accusation. Why didn't Pinky says that in the first instance? Act blur ...saya tak faham.
Aneh will say "I nono leh, got so many spare keys one".