• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fuck This Fat Bastard!!!!

Between MBT and GMS, I would vote for the latter anytime over any PAP scum..

Your heart is in the right place. It is better to vote in even a petty, vindictive flimflam like Goh Meng Seng, than return another seat to the PAP. The PAP MP will do far more damage to the country than Goh Meng Seng ever will.

Actually this Fat Lard was a loyal friend..

Been with me thru some of the difficult times in the past.. Then 3 years ago when he was with this Divorcee, he began to change especially when its money involved..

He began to be calculative even with me even though I had given him many small loans in the past..

Have no choice now.. Will just write off all his debts and go our separate ways now..

A sad end to years of friendship..

yeah bro.... coming to think of it .... i think you are angry not being of the pui kia's chow kuan or his recidivist loan tactics.....BUT its because he had been a true and loyal kaki and somehow its the hope that you will see more wrt to his better side....... this makes you continue with your mistake of pandering to him... WTF will anyhow let another fella to suka suka take his bike right?

its ok bro zeddy, its just the end of a "bromance" and whilst it might feel strangely like a breakup with a cheating and lying slut but thats what it is .....except that its with a guy and you havent fucked him.... heehee

hope this cheers you up :D

Actually this Fat Lard was a loyal friend..

Been with me thru some of the difficult times in the past.. Then 3 years ago when he was with this Divorcee, he began to change especially when its money involved..

He began to be calculative even with me even though I had given him many small loans in the past..

Have no choice now.. Will just write off all his debts and go our separate ways now..

A sad end to years of friendship..

hey sinkie.... you mixed with another sinkie, that is why you get screwed..simple as that..

when a person is stupid enough to get into a relationship with a woman with 2 kids, it tells you that he is a sinkie and better stay away from him.

btw, do you know that birds of same sinkie feathers flock together.. sinkie will stick with sinkie and more sinkies will gather with more sinkies and cause sinkie infestation. that is the place where you are staying now.

hey sinkie.... you mixed with another sinkie, that is why you get screwed..simple as that..

when a person is stupid enough to get into a relationship with a woman with 2 kids, it tells you that he is a sinkie and better stay away from him.

btw, do you know that birds of same sinkie feathers flock together.. sinkie will stick with sinkie and more sinkies will gather with more sinkies and cause sinkie infestation. that is the place where you are staying now.

Tony, have meat and stay calm..

Your heart is in the right place. It is better to vote in even a petty, vindictive flimflam like Goh Meng Seng, than return another seat to the PAP. The PAP MP will do far more damage to the country than Goh Meng Seng ever will.

No choice but hope in 2016, WP will really come to Tampines to contest.. Even though I staying in Hougang now but I still regard Tampines as my hometown..

Bro zeddy, console yourself it was 1.2k and not more. Cheers.

Its Ok Uncle GD.. Just have to swallow the bitter pill and move on.. Learnt a valuable lesson.. Friends can even makan Friends when it concerns money..

it take you 10 years to realise your good friend is not that good anymore. cut you lost and move on

yeah bro.... coming to think of it .... i think you are angry not being of the pui kia's chow kuan or his recidivist loan tactics.....BUT its because he had been a true and loyal kaki and somehow its the hope that you will see more wrt to his better side....... this makes you continue with your mistake of pandering to him... WTF will anyhow let another fella to suka suka take his bike right?

its ok bro zeddy, its just the end of a "bromance" and whilst it might feel strangely like a breakup with a cheating and lying slut but thats what it is .....except that its with a guy and you havent fucked him.... heehee

hope this cheers you up :D

He..He..He.. To console myself, I would think of how in the past he came to me crying because his divorcee GF left him for another man.. In fact the woman only regarded him as his ATM machine during their 2 years of relationship..

I know he still feels bitter being made used by the woman..:D:D:D

He..He..He.. To console myself, I would think of how in the past he came to me crying because his divorcee GF left him for another man.. In fact the woman only regarded him as his ATM machine during their 2 years of relationship..

I know he still feels bitter being made used by the woman..:D:D:D

what a good friend you are and you didn't advise against it when he is going for the relationship.

Aiyah.. I already told him to be wary of the divorcee during his early days with her..

He just ignored my advice telling me the gal was seriously in love with him and her 2 sons were close to him..

The danger signs were already there when she asked him to babysit her 2 sons while she went to a club with her friends to have a good time.. This Fat Lard really stubborn..

In the end just as I expected, she was having another guy behind his back..

images

Thanks you lucky stars that the problems caused by your ex friend can be settle by money.

Loyalty to friend also got limit. Some can be very good "wine meat" buddies but disappear went got problems. Sigh..... friends...

What is wine meat buddy or pig dog friend..dun understand these chink terms.