banana leaves always remind me of the fond memories during those stressful moments then![]()
I held it until back to base :*::*:
Try coconut husk, more effective. No offense, this is another wu liao thread:pbanana leaves always remind me of the fond memories during those stressful moments then![]()
Try coconut husk, more effective. No offense, this is another wu liao thread:p
newspaper, i like them, can read and wipe...tsk..
Just a dig la. More suited to chabor before advent of sanitary pads :p But that's another story (thread)be kind to coconut tree. be a good army boy, just use the cb leaves or the banana leaves. problem solved.![]()
newspaper, i like them, can read and wipe...tsk..
banana leaves always remind me of the fond memories during those stressful moments then![]()
lianbeng used the jerry can of water to wash backside mah!but after that remember not to drink from that can lor!
still need to wipe dry, what.
Same Same.. must be something to do with the army rations.. considering now I need to do it twice a day![]()
bingo...!Is that why they call it the Shit Times?
you probably never in army, talking about newspaper, knn, last time in pasir laba, the stupid warrant occifer can ask me and my buddy to go fetch newspaper for him during weekend duty. from then, i know NS is a kind of slavery.jungle training got give newspaper one, meh?