• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

what did u use to wipe when u pooed during army jungle training?

banana leaves always remind me of the fond memories during those stressful moments then :D

another good organic wipe during those jungle training periods would be cb leaves.

banana leaves always remind me of the fond memories during those stressful moments then :D

Tonycrap shoved the whole banana in and then pulled it out. Thats how he cleaned his ass and thats how he got started with this ladyboy thing.

I held it until back to base :*::*:

u kidding!!??

they gave u a mini shovel. that one was for emergency pang sai - dig a hole, poo, wipe with banana or cb leaves, cover up....and mark it with a cross made from 2 sticks. :P that was what i used to do. LOL!!

Try coconut husk, more effective. No offense, this is another wu liao thread:p

lst, u need to find a coconut tree. then u need to climb coconut tree to get to coconut. then u need to locate one ripe brown coconut. after u pluck coconut, u descend from tree. next u need a sharp chopper to chop chop coconut husk. then u use to wipe. if poo already banging on your anus hole, by the time u ve done all this, i believe u would have coated the poor coconut trunk with all your expelled poo.

be kind to coconut tree. be a good army boy, just use the cb leaves or the banana leaves. problem solved. ;)

newspaper, i like them, can read and wipe...tsk..

be kind to coconut tree. be a good army boy, just use the cb leaves or the banana leaves. problem solved. ;)
Just a dig la. More suited to chabor before advent of sanitary pads :p But that's another story (thread)

lianbeng used the jerry can of water to wash backside mah! :D but after that remember not to drink from that can lor!

still need to wipe dry, what.

lianbeng wiped dry with the outside of my pants so that later it will dry by the sun or wind mah! :D if u wipe with the inside of pants then uncomfortable mah!

Same Same.. must be something to do with the army rations.. considering now I need to do it twice a day :D

got 1 of my army mates keep his shits for 7 days..serious.
throughout the whole field camp..he keep farting.

I thought toilet roll is one of the "MUST HAVE" items in a full pack. Otherwise those thick version of tissue paper pack works as well. People who never stock toilet roll is just so unhygienic. Doing national service doesn't mean you have to live like a cave man with no basic necessity?

how about painting each other asshole till it is sparkling clean.no leave damage,no toilet paper used

Is that why they call it the Shit Times?
bingo...!

jungle training got give newspaper one, meh?
you probably never in army, talking about newspaper, knn, last time in pasir laba, the stupid warrant occifer can ask me and my buddy to go fetch newspaper for him during weekend duty. from then, i know NS is a kind of slavery.

I held it until back to base :*::*:

lianbeng says: actually there are many ways to hold it till base where u can find a proper toilet! :D 1 way is to eat lots of dog-biscuits n chocolates from the dry ration pack to make urself constipated! then when go back to base, quickly down a big glass of ENO fruit salt - 1/2 an hour go sit or squat toilet bowl! ALL better siam hor! sibeh chow ah!