• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Flashy Nizam Ismail left AMP because he is jobless and soon to be bankrupt

andyfisher

nice BM, way to go brudder :biggrin:

The TS make a couple of allegations, chief of which is the ocbc issue.
So is he or not being sued by ocbc? and for a lawyer, 33k is not a big sum, seriously it is not, so it all sounds like a bit of bad rendang to me.

I think this is one m&d who has a brain and balls to boot, so good luck to him and may he receive the support he deserves from his community and fellow singaporeans.

But not sure abt the bro by his side though. whats up with that. ?

cheekenpie

Dont know shit about his Nizam. Always just saw him like the token malay speaker in Gilbert goh's event. Like the token malays in PAP and other parties.

cheekenpie

He is lawyer meh? TS said Morgan Stanley ....

nice BM, way to go brudder :biggrin:

The TS make a couple of allegations, chief of which is the ocbc issue.
So is he or not being sued by ocbc? and for a lawyer, 33k is not a big sum, seriously it is not, so it all sounds like a bit of bad rendang to me.

I think this is one m&d who has a brain and balls to boot, so good luck to him and may he receive the support he deserves from his community and fellow singaporeans.

But not sure abt the bro by his side though. whats up with that. ?

wendychan

from
http://www.amp.org.sg/subindex.asp?id=A010_11

Mr Mohd Nizam Ismail is a lawyer by training. He has assumed various legal, regulatory and financial services compliance roles in both the public and private sectors, such as Executive Director and Head of Compliance for Southeast Asia of Morgan Stanley, Senior Vice President and Head of Compliance for Southeast Asia of Lehman Brothers, and Senior Legal Counsel of Citigroup Corporate and Investment Bank. Having graduated from the National University of Singapore Law School in 1991 on a Public Service Commission Local Merit Scholarship, he was also the Deputy Public Prosecutor/State Counsel of the Commercial Affairs Department and the Deputy Director/Division Head (Market Conduct Policy Division) of Monetary Authority of Singapore. He has been an AMP activist since 1997 and was involved in the AMP Convention 2000 where he presented proposals on Politics, Leadership and Civil Society. He is also on the editorial board of Karyawan, AMP’s bi-annual publication on the developments within the Malay/Muslim community in which he has contributed several articles. He regularly gives talks and seminars on youth activism, the openness in Singapore and Malay/Muslim community, and the economic development and the community.

cheekenpie

Lawyer by training is not lawyer right?

Fuck.. Lehmen Brothers.... so as compliance he thought all the credit default swaps was good idea?

from
http://www.amp.org.sg/subindex.asp?id=A010_11

Mr Mohd Nizam Ismail is a lawyer by training. He has assumed various legal, regulatory and financial services compliance roles in both the public and private sectors, such as Executive Director and Head of Compliance for Southeast Asia of Morgan Stanley, Senior Vice President and Head of Compliance for Southeast Asia of Lehman Brothers, and Senior Legal Counsel of Citigroup Corporate and Investment Bank. Having graduated from the National University of Singapore Law School in 1991 on a Public Service Commission Local Merit Scholarship, he was also the Deputy Public Prosecutor/State Counsel of the Commercial Affairs Department and the Deputy Director/Division Head (Market Conduct Policy Division) of Monetary Authority of Singapore. He has been an AMP activist since 1997 and was involved in the AMP Convention 2000 where he presented proposals on Politics, Leadership and Civil Society. He is also on the editorial board of Karyawan, AMP’s bi-annual publication on the developments within the Malay/Muslim community in which he has contributed several articles. He regularly gives talks and seminars on youth activism, the openness in Singapore and Malay/Muslim community, and the economic development and the community.

whoami

Yup. Or he'll say "While many Chinese are driving BMWs, nobody raises any praises; but the moment a m&d drives one, everyone praises him" kind of crap.

Over at the other thread, I also wondering how cm tat racist never come and kpkb and say "while many Chinese holding high rankings in the cabinet and courts, nobody singing praises. But the moment a Malay happened to be a Chief Prosecutor, everyone never ending praises for him" kind of crap.

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthr...-a-Malay-Aedit-Abdullah&p=1505409#post1505409

JPMorgan888

BNYdwEU.jpg

Look how quickly this moslem mofo is trying to turn his personal failings into some hero status. If he wasn't so lazy and irresponsible, he might have become's Yakult's right-hand man.

Now ....

soIsee

BNYdwEU.jpg

Look how quickly this moslem mofo is trying to turn his personal failings into some hero status. If he wasn't so lazy and irresponsible, he might have become's Yakult's right-hand man.

Now ....

Be Yakult's right hand man?

Would it be more shitty coming from a man who declared 'flood once in 50 years while it's 50 times in one year'?

What a mess. Just like that PKMS.Got dispute, can come out onto the road to fight somemore and whack each other on the head!

They probably need it!:biggrin:

I don't mind getting mocked for asking valid questions. At least it's not for posting repetitive, annoying, irritating, personal, inane and childish rubbish all the time.

1. aiyoh! chick.
2. this is sbf hoh:biggrin:
3. what do you expect?

andyfisher

Why you say moslem? normally only racist ang mo say moslem. you angmo kia issit? or banana?
or just aping western racists and rednecks? lol

BNYdwEU.jpg

Now ....

andyfisher

Re: Nizam Ismail should NOT QUIT from AMP - here is why!

GD, I dont see no woman in that pic, I see him and his bro only.

where is the brown sugar, I mean woman? lol

Tuayapeh

Samsters here probably don't know much about this moslem mofo except that he is some hotshot in the moslem community and future opposition candidate.

Truth is, he left his pathetic position in Association of Malay Professionals because he technically is no longer employed!

Mr FLASH NIZAM was 'retrenched' (actually fired) from Morgan Stanley this yr for poor ass attitude.

Some of us call him Mr Flash, not only because of his flashy BMW M-series, and celebrity wife (nothing wrong with this), but the way like a flash he disappears in the middle of the day to indulge himself in his guilty massage pleasure.

Today OCBC has filed a suit against Mr Falsh Nizam to recover credit card debt totaling about $33,000. What a mofo!

You can play the game all you like, but when you wrap your ass lazy attitude around your basic incompetence, prepare for a volatile ride down.

63r3f9.jpg

Fuck you PAP troll....nim peh know that you are here to smear his reputation like the fucking bastard pap dog that you are...so what if the man likes to do a bit of racing....he use your fucking money to do is it?? Or he steals money from the people to pursue his lifestyle is it??

Lanchiau understand.... Fuck off you pap dog....

Let the man stand up for the people and speak his fucking mind.... Een if he cannot pay his credit card bill....your father here will come out the fucking cash and ask him to go and settle....fuck you it is probably all settled except a cheap mothercheebye bastard like you cme trolling and slandering him ....kick the man when he is down... Fuck you thats the pap style!!

wendychan

still waiting for the confirmation about OCBC suing ..... if not true, then should follow example and SUE SUE SUE

JPMorgan888

still waiting for the confirmation about OCBC suing ..... if not true, then should follow example and SUE SUE SUE

You can wait all you like. I'm not about to help you prove your naivety. Let google do that for you.

Seriously, are you even surprised he has bad debts? If that surprises you, then you might also be surprised to know he aint no pious moslem..... Shocking !?!?

I hadn't even touched on his guilty pleasures. But lets talk about his affairs.....

Now did he at least have the common sense to stop at cheating on his first wife with his current Suria wife? Nope.

This brown mofo has a penchant for opposite sex of the yellowish hue. He even has a bastard lovechild with one of his chinese delights. His poor first wife hired a PI and kicked his sorry ass out. But he got the last laugh as he left her with 3 kids and loads of debt.

Now before all you dimwits try to attack me, Nizam Ismail is a PSC Scholar and worked in MAS and CAD. WOOOP. He is a prime candidate to join the league of rejects.