lianbeng asked buikia: which sch is that boi from?looks like JC uniform leh!
Microsoft tell lianbeng...oso look like papies uniform leh...de whole fucking bunch look lidat during NDP...

lianbeng asked buikia: which sch is that boi from?looks like JC uniform leh!
charge for trespassing/misuse of handicap toilet..????
Well, it depends how their lawyers script for them.
The security guards are just jealous. The best they can do is pay to have sex.
I always go into the changing room with my wife vice versa when we shop for clothes.
There was never any issue!!
If any shop or Departmental store have issue, they must be prepare to be sued by me.
Sinkies in sinkieland screwed each others life and their only tool is suing..what a low class type of upbringing.
You have no money to sue. Just shut up FT!
oh.. i am not even FT.. i dun reside in sinkieland.. i just look down on sinkies and that is why i bash them daily.. it brings joy to me by doing that.
Cheaper than Strand Hotel or Hotel Bencoolen around the corner.
Sinkies in sinkieland screwed each others life and their only tool is suing..what a low class type of upbringing.
that boy is teaching the girl how to use a tampon.
I always go into the changing room with my wife vice versa when we shop for clothes.
There was never any issue!!
If any shop or Departmental store have issue, they must be prepare to be sued by me.
secruity guys saw them.
blackmail them to hand over the soiled panty and soiled bra.
each guard choose 1 and wank happily ever after
jc guy du lan for paying $50 and get nothning
3) Wipe off the juices with the clothes.
LOL. Blackmailed by the black faces. Maybe they support Blackburn Rovers too.
A video sent in by the STOMPer shows the pair standing in front of two security guards outside the handicapped toilet, with one of the officers telling the student that if "she's doing something inside , you cannot be there" and vice versa.