• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fuck you Sinkies!!!

You cannot move it back meh? :rolleyes:

You cheebye, know I got no access to other folder, come and jab me. Only LS, BS, SB got access across the whole forum. Why don't you start a thread to petition Leongsam to make me a Supermoderator? ;)

Protocol my friend protocol in case step on very big supermod's toe how?

So now that this thread had been moved back why so quiet here?

Toe or camel toe? :D

hi, joe! how has it been and what have you been up to lately? any good to share...cheers, mate!:)

Protocol my friend protocol in case step on very big supermod's toe how?

So now that this thread had been moved back why so quiet here?

There must be something wrong in the cucumber that Tony ate for breakfast earlier in this morning..

No wonder he's feeling so moody..

because he got nothing to eat, so he ate the cucumber suppose to use for his ass fuck. between glutton and lust he gotta choose one and can't have both, that is why he hate the whole world.

I fully concur with TC. That's why I've now changed my mind & will vote for the PAPies at the next GE. Only in this way can those Sinkies in SinkieLand continue to get screwed hard by the PAPiies.

Lol! Classic.

Manipulative kaypohcheebye Scroobal, you recently referred to forummer using the internet moniker moolightaffairs as the police bus driver, and now you want to LOL Classic him like the manipulative fucktard you are?

Go and manipulate your shit children, you bastard. They deserve it more than we do. LOL.

I fully concur with TC. That's why I've now changed my mind & will vote for the PAPies at the next GE. Only in this way can those Sinkies in SinkieLand continue to get screwed hard by the PAPiies.

Afraid said afraid. KPKB daily about PAP but during GE vote for PAP and hope thay other peole in other GRCs vote for Opposition and win.

You guys coming this way should stay in this quiet hotel. Really nice rooms they got here. Here's mine

[video=youtube;j6elb7Ldwas]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j6elb7Ldwas[/video]

tonychat must be feeling damn moody today 'cos his Thai ladyboy wife went back to Thailand for the Songkran celebrations hence no screwing for tonychat's ass :p
Bet my last dollar he will be extremely horny these few days like a bitch in heat
:D

Afraid said afraid. KPKB daily about PAP but during GE vote for PAP and hope thay other peole in other GRCs vote for Opposition and win.

Sinkies living in SinkeLand truly deserve to be fucked hard by the PAPies. Just look at the numerous selfish driving attitude on the roads, leading to road accidents becoming a daily occurrence. Building elder care homes near their vicinity of residence will also get shot down. They acted like as if they will never grow old themselves one day. There's even a thread calling for the total ban of cyclists on the roads and some are even advocating it for their elitist reason such as "cyclists don't pay COEs nor road tax and hence, don't deserve to be on the roads". WTF? There's practically no graciousness in the Sinkie society anymore.

You cheebye, know I got no access to other folder, come and jab me. Only LS, BS, SB got access across the whole forum. Why don't you start a thread to petition Leongsam to make me a Supermoderator? ;)

Mo Lan Yong..... Beh Kan..... Cannot Fuck! :oIo::D

So that means you can move thread to RH but you cannot move RH thread back here?