• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fuck you Sinkies!!!

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/ulIOrQasR18?list=SPC786485413C61FB6" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Fuck you all losers, who got no balls to stand on your own and only complain in the forum.

No wonder you bunch are screwed by your own govt. What a low life.. Got balls go and protest, if not then FUCK YOU all!!!!

Tonychat, have you fucked your parents and siblings this morning, since they are also Singaporeans?

And what the fuck are you doing at home? Protesting behind your PC, you chump?

You got balls? Sure, your Thai teerak's balls is still in your mouth, correct?

[video=youtube;SbgvZsB_fzQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SbgvZsB_fzQ&sns=em[/video]

I don't understand this Sinkie, why he like to hang around places where everybody hate him

There must be something wrong in the cucumber that Tony ate for breakfast earlier in this morning..

No wonder he's feeling so moody..

I don't understand this Sinkie, why he like to hang around places where only two people don't hate him

ok, except one

I don't understand this Sinkie, why he like to hang around places where only one IHP doesn't hate him

He don't mixed with sinkies and he not in sinkieland most of the time but somehow he hates sinkieland's gabernment so badly that he want sinkies to go down the streets to protest. The story doesn't makes any sense. I think he is in sinkieland most of the time. :D

tony is barred from owning any guns. otherwise he's prone to do a columbine on sbf. he is that close. :D

I don't understand this Sinkie, why he like to hang around places where only two people don't hate him

Very troublesome lah, do a poll. Easier. Let's make Tonychat the hottest topic in SBF for this weekend. :D

Neither do I.
He's rude and obnoxious, but at least he's not manipulative.

Great song btw.

He did tried to manipulate sinkies to go down the streets to protest but failed badly. He is just not cunning enough.

He did try to manipulate sinkies to go down the streets to protest but failed badly. He is just not cunning enough.

That's not being manipulative, because that's exactly what he is saying in a rude and obnoxious manner.

Aha! Unless what he is trying to do is get Sinkies NOT to go and protest, and he is actually trying to help maintain order! :D

Moi dun hate him either...wat he say ish quite true...at least 60% ish such...:D if chiu ain't de type of person he toking about...den he not toking bout chiu...:p if chiu r de type of person he toking bout...den...accept ur shortfall :p:p

That's not being manipulative, because that's exactly what he is saying in a rude and obnoxious manner.

Aha! Unless what he is trying to do is get Sinkies NOT to go and protest, and he is actually trying to help maintain order! :D

He did tried to manipulate sinkies to go down the streets to protest but failed badly. He is just not cunning enough.

My mistakes, "He did tried to "manipulate" sinkies to go down the streets to protest but failed badly. :D He is just not cunning enough. ;)"

Moi dun hate him either...wat he say ish quite true...at least 60% ish such...:D if chiu ain't de type of person he toking about...den he not toking bout chiu...:p if chiu r de type of person he toking bout...den...accept ur shortfall :p:p

There's another thread toking about you, you should go and respond to it. :D

That makes it 3 so far. :D