• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

girl with little eyebrows.what does it mean?

ykhuser

my new colledge,young lady with very little eyebrows.
what does it means in ancient texts or miang xiang?
i tried to goggle, found little clue

No big deal, most women shave their eyebrows and prefer tattooed eyebrows.

Results may vary.

Why+do+Japanese+women+shave+ther+face.jpg

epic-eyebrows-fail.jpg

my new colledge,young lady with very little eyebrows.
what does it means in ancient texts or miang xiang?
i tried to goggle, found little clue

Probably means she is an unlucky gal who is being stalked by some sicko in the office

Means that she also less hair at the pussy ;)

bro,
women with bushy eye brow would look weird and manly.
brow trimming and brow shaping very common :o:o:o

1 internet site say..woman with little or no eyebrow has little sexual urge
not sure if true

First I don't know little eyebrows what it means however I do know plenty eyebrow what it means. My Japanese colleagues told me many times before they like to choose girls with plenty thick eyebrows because they believe she will be very bushy down there. Japs like it bushy. I can never understand them and find it disgusting. Prefers landing strip.

Not all Japanese like bushy woman lah ;)

1 internet site say..woman with little or no eyebrow has little sexual urge
not sure if true

If you really want to know, I'll tell you. Thin eyebrows for a woman means she is fickle minded and unreliable as a girl-friend or wife.
It does not mean she has little sexual urge. Sexual urge is not determined by thin or thick eyebrow.

It is a known old wisdom from China and only the grand-parents know of it. If you dun know, then most likely your parents or grandparents have lost touch with their ancient roots, where such wisdom come from.

Didn't know can judge a person by its look ;)

Of course you can. But you need to learn it from the right sources. Not those Evelyn Yip type of trash knowledge.

If you really want to know, I'll tell you. Thin eyebrows for a woman means she is fickle minded and unreliable as a girl-friend or wife.
It does not mean she has little sexual urge. Sexual urge is not determined by thin or thick eyebrow.

It is a known old wisdom from China and only the grand-parents know of it. If you dun know, then most likely your parents or grandparents have lost touch with their ancient roots, where such wisdom come from.

wah sinkie, you can tell a fortune har...

Of course you can. But you need to learn it from the right sources. Not those Evelyn Yip type of trash knowledge.

So if I post a pic here would you able to tell a person character ? ;)