hokkien Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 15, 2011 Messages 9,187 Points 83 Apr 12, 2013 #21 Bro it means she pluck her eye brown lor
jw5 Moderator Moderator Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 90,798 Points 113 Apr 12, 2013 #22 hokkien said: Bro it means she pluck her eye brown lor Click to expand... Could also be satay seller or zhi char chef.
hokkien said: Bro it means she pluck her eye brown lor Click to expand... Could also be satay seller or zhi char chef.
zhihau Super Moderator SuperMod Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 35,905 Points 113 Apr 12, 2013 #23 jw5 said: Could also be satay seller or zhi char chef. Click to expand... bwahahahahahahaa... maybe the girl just visited Steven Lim
jw5 said: Could also be satay seller or zhi char chef. Click to expand... bwahahahahahahaa... maybe the girl just visited Steven Lim
po2wq Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 22,771 Points 113 Apr 12, 2013 #24 hokkien said: Bro it means she pluck her eye brown lor Click to expand... can she pruck her i red? ...
hokkien said: Bro it means she pluck her eye brown lor Click to expand... can she pruck her i red? ...
hokkien Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 15, 2011 Messages 9,187 Points 83 Apr 12, 2013 #25 po2wq said: can she pruck her i red? ... Click to expand... Bro if she is into sm than you pluck hor
Sinkie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 11, 2012 Messages 9,065 Points 63 Apr 12, 2013 #26 PUNISHER said: So if I post a pic here would you able to tell a person character ? Click to expand... No, it has to be face-to-face. No picture can give all the details and contours, including the manner of gait and over a time sequence. There're many aspects that a picture can never capture, like the glow, the intensity and the texture, etc.
PUNISHER said: So if I post a pic here would you able to tell a person character ? Click to expand... No, it has to be face-to-face. No picture can give all the details and contours, including the manner of gait and over a time sequence. There're many aspects that a picture can never capture, like the glow, the intensity and the texture, etc.