No worries, we are talking in front not behind. He can see them.![]()
Nah, don't bait me. I love him and I'm not going to talk bad about him

No worries, we are talking in front not behind. He can see them.![]()
Not only sex, of cos muz lah..
But oso she stay by me when im down, encourage me to pick up n strive....
So now when she wanna leave, i feel down again
Not only sex, of cos muz lah..
But oso she stay by me when im down, encourage me to pick up n strive....
So now when she wanna leave, i feel down again
Nah, don't bait me. I love him and I'm not going to talk bad about him![]()
Why did she leave you? How did the other guy 横刀夺爱?
But the prob is not all woman will be wanna bonk by u.
Bro, you got any hobby? Or you can try to pick 1 up. E.g. RWS, MBS, GENTING, MACAU, LAS VEGAS. Just kidding.![]()
Amazing she went back, cos 1 yr once...
When she came back i sense chgs, ask her she confess...
But even if 1% of the 49 million are willing, that would be 490,000!
Tats true. Tats y i didnt say anything. But i feel sadden.
That's the tell tale signs brother. And she did not suggest to bring you along each time she went back? If a girl really loves you, she will want you to go back to meet her parents. I knew a PRC milf who stayed with her PRC hubby in Singapore and that bitch went back to china once or twice a year on the pretext of visiting relatives. In reality, she went back and let her ex bf screw her.
But none will b like her...
You feel sad because you really love her . But it is not realistic love because you cannot marry her and grow old with her . They say love will never end or get destroy . Love will change into another feeling like hate , pain , sad , or happiness , maturity and sweet memory . Take your time to heal . Six month later you will look back at this time and know its a good thing . Good luck brother !
Ya... Time is the best med...will heal anything...only shock me is that after all those life harddening turmoils i go thru, i can still feel heart pains...which really surprise me
Bro! Feels the same when it cums.![]()
Today no go feed slots ah?![]()
Be glad you feel hurt . People who say they are not sad after breakup is numb not strong !
Physically same, emotionally different.
today bisy lah...no slots leh....sibei sian...