Raiders Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod Generous Asset Joined Oct 27, 2010 Messages 9,122 Points 83 Mar 28, 2013 #1 I know there's basically only Neddy, Kopi and me in this section. Kinda pathetic. Can we have some suggestions to draw more people in?
I know there's basically only Neddy, Kopi and me in this section. Kinda pathetic. Can we have some suggestions to draw more people in?
sadshishamo Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 29, 2011 Messages 408 Points 63 Mar 28, 2013 #2 Its a slow buildup but dont be discouraged. I think the posts will come but it will take time. Raiders said: I know there's basically only Neddy, Kopi and me in this section. Kinda pathetic. Can we have some suggestions to draw more people in? Click to expand...
Its a slow buildup but dont be discouraged. I think the posts will come but it will take time. Raiders said: I know there's basically only Neddy, Kopi and me in this section. Kinda pathetic. Can we have some suggestions to draw more people in? Click to expand...
po2wq Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 22,755 Points 113 Mar 28, 2013 #3 u dunno wat sinkies want meh? ... gif away sumting free la! ...
Raiders Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod Generous Asset Joined Oct 27, 2010 Messages 9,122 Points 83 Mar 28, 2013 #4 sadshishamo said: Its a slow buildup but dont be discouraged. I think the posts will come but it will take time. Click to expand... Thanks for the encouragement brother
sadshishamo said: Its a slow buildup but dont be discouraged. I think the posts will come but it will take time. Click to expand... Thanks for the encouragement brother
Raiders Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod Generous Asset Joined Oct 27, 2010 Messages 9,122 Points 83 Mar 28, 2013 #5 po2wq said: u dunno wat sinkies want meh? ... gif away sumting free la! ... Click to expand... But the sinkies here funny. They only like to whack government... I want to ask Leongsam to give me power 100 to reward people. You think possible?
po2wq said: u dunno wat sinkies want meh? ... gif away sumting free la! ... Click to expand... But the sinkies here funny. They only like to whack government... I want to ask Leongsam to give me power 100 to reward people. You think possible?
peppertail Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 29, 2013 Messages 2,960 Points 0 Mar 28, 2013 #6 Only gory pictures draw big crowds :(