mai lai lah, bro here and there, i scared, sure bor hor kang tao...:o:p![]()
I got one friend, Alamaking, you want?

mai lai lah, bro here and there, i scared, sure bor hor kang tao...:o:p![]()
I got one friend, Alamaking, you want?![]()
Can choose Sichuan hot and sour soup instead of you?
You want to hang how much flower for me? I know that hotbot no money one...
You want me to hang wreath on you ?![]()
Divorced mum for me. Why? She needs time to take care of her 3 schooling kids and will not trouble you 24/7.
On the contrary, she may be looking for a 'father figure' for her kids... and you could be the meal ticket.
If you want to bang divorced/single mothers go ahead, but keep your distance from her brats. Don't even let them meet you or call you 'uncle'. If she wants to bring her kids along for some outing, cancel that date.
i am more for looking a screwmate not a gf or wifey...
On the contrary, she may be looking for a 'father figure' for her kids... and you could be the meal ticket.
If you want to bang divorced/single mothers go ahead, but keep your distance from her brats. Don't even let them meet you or call you 'uncle'. If she wants to bring her kids along for some outing, cancel that date.
hotbot, this should be classified as UAR i.e. uncle and auntie r/s. BGR is for youngster
What is the marital status of the tiger woman ?
If is not for marriage I will go for both :p
my heart is pure that's why i call bgr...:p:o
when i order beer from her, she always jerk her head to move her long hair behind...the jerking motion very steamy...i can tell that she also itchy...
maybe i got 桃花眼, like tony leung, always kanna this kind of auntie 桃花...
![]()
will any guy go for
a hot divorced mum with 3 schooling kids
or
a sexy tiger beer char bor in her early 40's?
:o![]()
ya...actually, i am more for looking a screwmate not a gf or wifey...but i dun like to have commitment.:o:*:![]()