Neither hotbot. I am sure there are better choices. Look more.
Raiders and Thugsin prefers
Hotdog and erection2011 prefers
will any guy go for
a hot divorced mum with 3 schooling kids
or
a sexy tiger beer char bor in her early 40's?
:o![]()
Divorced mum for me. Why? She needs time to take care of her 3 schooling kids and will not trouble you 24/7. Btw, yet to spot a sexy Tiger beer promoter in her 40s.
Raiders and Thugsin prefers
Hotdog and erection2011 prefers
will any guy go for...
the problem is divorced mum is more like a good old friend...cho buay lor...:o
ya...actually, i am more for looking a screwmate not a gf or wifey...but i dun like to have commitment.:o:*:![]()
Brother, your quote tag. Later Leongsam wake up, then you tio arrow :p
Hotdog is you lah
I also agree with brother GD that the divorcee is a better choice.![]()
edit done with the tags...
actually, there is another sweet young thing, in her 20's hor... but me feel old liao, may not perform well...:o
actually, there is another sweet young thing, in her 20's hor...
No picture no talkYou can always PM me :p
oi, you think i holy bastard, suka suka pass photo, me good friend to them and must protect them too...steady bor:o
I also agree with brother GD that the divorcee is a better choice.![]()
Hor hor, I am not your good friend right? Ok hor, you remember lah :p
Yup, I understand. Harder to climb a friend, eh? But trust me, once in the act, as good friends, sure seepay song song kau Jurong. Coz all let go at one time. Try drinking to loosen up. She could well be the one who initiate.