• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

the whole world is fucked by the India indians IT

Bro,

are you referring to the Pakistani, the aryan race? Southern Indians are unpopular with the West.

AFter the beatles came up with that psychodelic music crap, hippy movement, hitler's aryan theory crap probably influenced all of that. On top of that indians look more white compared to other asians. Suppose indians looked more like say aboriginals and mind you some of them do i can bet fewer ang mohs would be attracted to that shit place.

Bro,

are you referring to the Pakistani, the aryan race? Southern Indians are unpopular with the West.

Aryan race now only refers to the whites of germanic decent. They definitely don't include northern indians but it's like all indians now have a pass even the southern aboriginal looking apes all cos they happen to be indian.

bro, I think the aryan label is a catch all for those who look white. (I cld be wrong about this, but remember reading abt this somewhere)

I think the brownies are dravidians, no?

From what I know, the north shits look down on the south shits, but they all look down and hate the pakis cos of bombs and every state also has its own issue, esp kashmir cos they like to bomb here bomb there.

basically its one big confused sewer pit full of shits.

anyway the shits are up to their tricks raping, i hope they get castrated, cook their cocks in masala themselves and feed to dogs. knn

Aryan race now only refers to the whites of germanic decent. They definitely don't include northern indians but it's like all indians now have a pass even the southern aboriginal looking apes all cos they happen to be indian.

You are quite right, one thing to admire abt the urines is they have confidence in their language and culture. They dont sell out easily, except the english name shit, which is weird, you talk to a urine tiong, the chap will say my name is William in an obvious putong hua accent, its funny, :D

This confidence in ching chong is not a superiority complex mind you, anytime you are in china, try not to just talk shop in the big city and go to one of their kampungs, you will see old men who can wax lyrical abt urine culture, very inspiring. and their tea culture is very refined also.

Even in europe, the urines have carved their own niche, and they dont blow their own horns as much, quiet confidence and go about their work.

But to me this is all immaterial, as long as tiongland is conducive for biz, can make money, I can care two farts abt the ching chong.

To me english is impt, cos it helps me get projects done, I make money, English is comfortable to me, otherwise no other agendas bro :D

I can sit down with a sushi, kimchi, urine, shit, raghead, paki, angmoh, m&d, etc and as long as can find common ground, all happy :D

bro,

Chinese already have their language, laws, cultures, history and trading and why should they bother to learn English?

During the 80s Japs dominate the manufacturing and you do not see them print their product brochures in English, so was the Taiwanese. Why is the emphasis on English first, please explain?

A good thread but spoilt by some forum racist idiot who hijacked it for personal vendetta (as usual).

And you have proof, Mr. History professor? Hitler was loony when he tried to associate the Germans with Aryan race. What a dummy to believe him.

Of course i have proof asshole. Just ask who is aryan and this term is now solely used to refer to white men of primarily germanic descent. Mind you we're not talking about the real original meaning here in case a snake like you decides to twist and turn.

I pawned you when you tried to make your own opinion as fact but too bad for you it doesn't work the other way for you.

A good thread but spoilt by some forum racist idiot who hijacked it for personal vendetta (as usual).

Says the loser that started on ww2 about japan and china when this thread is about indians fucking up the IT indusrty and i am certainly not a forum racist in case a snake like you tries to link that but to show you how ironic your posting is about calling someone else an idiot for derailing a thread when u were the one that did it.

You're better off just echoing screw's opinions when he posts since you don't even have a distinct personality.

This racist forum pest is a joker as well. See his rage coming thru? All you need is a little yanking. What a poodle!

If anybody doesnt know what is a multiplier effect, just yank this cross between a jackass and a poodle, and you have ample demo. You write one word he'll post back to you ten words. Like a ten times table. But luckily all of it is just drivel.

You're better off just echoing screw's opinions when he posts since you don't even have a distinct personality.

If you had any compreh skills you wld be able to reread all my posts here I did not derail the thread.

As for Scroobal, remember the time you almost wagged your ass off like a fuckhappy dog that he called you "bro"? Never heard of anyone here doing that except you. And I am still waiting for the proof.

If you had any compreh skills you wld be able to reread all my posts here I did not derail the thread.

As for Scroobal, remember the time you almost wagged your ass off like a fuckhappy dog that he called you "bro"? Never heard of anyone here doing that except you. And I am still waiting for the proof.

:D wow you still want to talk about that incident. U derailed the thread by talking about ww2 you dunce.

Also all i mentioned was that screw called me bro and you were so hurt by it you had to find every excuse to tell me it didn't mean anything./ You were the one butt hurt and tries to pretend he wasn't.

Did your ass fall off with your tail? Haha..

I see you are cutting down on yr drivel after my comment. Good, keep practising.

:D wow you still want to talk about that incident. U derailed the thread by talking about ww2 you dunce.

Also all i mentioned was that screw called me bro and you were so hurt by it you had to find every excuse to tell me it didn't mean anything./ You were the one butt hurt and tries to pretend he wasn't.

This was what I stated. I have never asserted any to be a fact. It was all a what if. There are plenty of IFs. And completely relevant to this thread.. Only morons, jackass-poodle crossbreeds and racist can not get the picture.

Let others judge.

"The British Empire should have colonised China properly in the 1850s. It fought two Opium Wars successfully and defeated the Qing Dynasty, exacting a number of Unequal Treaties. Now I do not now why the Raj did not go on to enforce colonialism as it did with India. China would have benefited from a dose of democracy, modern institutions like rule of law, western technology, and of course the English language. If all that had happened, the Commies and Mao would never have a sliver of hope to impose Communism and would have gone on to leapfrog into modern capitalism without socialism face. If that all had happened, China would today be a great nation with a billion people speaking English and we would never have to suffer low IT inane Indian BS everywhere. Hell, the early immigrants from Guangdong who flowed to Singapore would all be blessed with English skills and our PMEs would be ensconced firmly in IT instead."

Kingrant you no point argue with jah, she/he/it is like that one,
you know how dogs go crazy when kena rabies, basically the same mate.

dont bother. :D

Jah: how come you never post is in the m&d armour thread? we need some entertaining la. lol

Better make sure he's on his leash, otherwise the AVA pest control might find him and put him down.
Then we'll lose a valuable history professor.

Jah: how come you never post is in the m&d armour thread? we need some entertaining la. lol

This was what I stated. I have never asserted any to be a fact. It was all a what if. There are plenty of IFs. And completely relevant to this thread.. Only morons, jackass-poodle crossbreeds and racist can not get the picture.

Let others judge.

"The British Empire should have colonised China properly in the 1850s. It fought two Opium Wars successfully and defeated the Qing Dynasty, exacting a number of Unequal Treaties. Now I do not now why the Raj did not go on to enforce colonialism as it did with India. China would have benefited from a dose of democracy, modern institutions like rule of law, western technology, and of course the English language. If all that had happened, the Commies and Mao would never have a sliver of hope to impose Communism and would have gone on to leapfrog into modern capitalism without socialism face. If that all had happened, China would today be a great nation with a billion people speaking English and we would never have to suffer low IT inane Indian BS everywhere. Hell, the early immigrants from Guangdong who flowed to Singapore would all be blessed with English skills and our PMEs would be ensconced firmly in IT instead."

And you still continue to derail the thread? You dumb azz go and post the one about the other guy saying china could not be conquered and you replied to him like your opinion was fact.

Better make sure he's on his leash, otherwise the AVA pest control might find him and put him down.
Then we'll lose a valuable history professor.

2 clones comforting each other or maybe bed fellows. Maybe if your master screw came in here and gave some of his commentary you would be yelping for joy like the messiah just arrived.

Suddenly all the drivel is back!

Case proven. Dumb jackass-poodle alright. Waiting to be put down.

kingrat has proven to be a rat by trying to derail this thread about indian fts cos i suppose his indian lover would be too hurt if we bashed indians too much.