iOS and Android looks the same to me? that is why Samsung kena sued by Apple.
Windows 8 is the most original and creative products to use.
If you are business user, go for Windows 8, because it is dumb down OS for everybody especially CEOs who like to get everything on a page.
For people who are techie who like to mess around, I recommend Android, because you can do alot of customization.
Lastly, if you are old school guy who prefers stability and consistency and dun mind the old stuffs and can make do use iOS.
so it really depends on who you are and what do you think which is more important.
everyone got its strength and weaknesses, to put it simply. it is up to you lah!
which is the best?? which is the worst??
If you are business user, go for Windows 8, because it is dumb down OS for everybody especially CEOs who like to get everything on a page.
Windows 8 is the worst. Windows 8 is shit. Windows Phone 8 only has 5% global market share.
Even pro-Windows people are getting fed up.
Losing patience with Windows Phone
http://hal2020.com/2013/03/04/losing-patience-with-windows-phone/
High was 700. Low at 420 earlier this week.seriously there is no more innovation at apple leow!
that is why their stocks drop 200 dollars to 400 from a high of 600.
seriously there is no more innovation at apple leow!
that is why their stocks drop 200 dollars to 400 from a high of 600.
Windows 8 phone is still in the early developmental stage, much like Android 1.5 Cupcake in the spring of 2009.
Give it another two to three iterations, Windows 8 phone will match or exceed the capability and functionality of iOS
and Android for the reason of forward integration and backward compatibility with Windows 8 Pro and Office.
No need poll. Just go on mrt and look around. Only see iPhones and Samsung. Occasional htc and blackberry. Yet to see a single person on mrt using lumia.Let's do a quick poll. How many out there are actually using Win 8![]()
No need poll. Just go on mrt and look around. Only see iPhones and Samsung. Occasional htc and blackberry. Yet to see a single person on mrt using lumia.
The new blackberry looks good. Win8 is in trouble.
I was actually refering to the desktop OS win 8. People who are familiar with the Windows platform hate it because it is too unlike windows. So Microsoft is really screwed because many of their loyal customers are happy with XP or 7.
With Windows doing so badly there's no halo effect that will help Microsoft draw people to it's lumia phones.
People are not proactively upgrading to Windows 8, though if they buy a new PC these days it will come preloaded with Windows 8. They may or may not like it.
It was a terrible mistake to merge a point-and-click UI with a touch-centric UI: even usability experts say so.
I wonder if that's why many are turning to the Mac platform or getting tablets instead
I've always built my own PCs & have been able to choose the version of Windows. I've heard people complain that PC companies are including unwanted bloatware on their PCs. Contrast that to the Macbook Pro which I recently purchased, it didn't even come with an OS installation CDOne can re-install the OS from a partition or get the OS from the the cloud.