• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Man U vs Madrid - Referee Kelong! Result Fixed??

A lost is a lost, no excuses - From a die hard Man U fan - me :D:D:D

Fergie should have started Rooney... the kid gets fired up on big occasions, especially at Old Trafford. Big mistake.

No honest Man U fan can deny that Real Madrid's midfield was far superior than Man U's.

Liverpool now needs to dump the old guards, Gerrard and Carragher, just like Man U Giggs and Scholes, Chelsea Terry and Lampard. They keep holding on to the traditions and never evolve to keep up with the times.

Ditch them!!!!

At their age is less about 'traditions', and more about 'less stamina and less speed'.

Fergie should have started Rooney... the kid gets fired up on big occasions, especially at Old Trafford. Big mistake.

No honest Man U fan can deny that Real Madrid's midfield was far superior than Man U's.

I dunno why they rested Rooney, but Welbeck perfomed well. The 1st half pace was fast and furious, but once Real scored, I know hong gan liao, Man U gonna lose it, you can see Man U player's confidence gone..... I see liao damn sianz....

Giggs and Nani some more.....................Old Fergie must have betted on Real to win

Would it still be kelong if you had won money instead? :p

Yalah these people... what da ya expect from die hard fans? They will argue with u to defend their fav. club. Roy Keane was right. Before u are going to swing your boots high, u have to look at your surrounding and don't expect to have 20 yards to yourself and defenders looking at u from a distance. But the red card was harsh. :D

:D

9uzp0dF.jpg

"Hey if u want my jersey, wait for the game to end!!"

Yalah these people... what da ya expect from die hard fans? They will argue with u to defend their fav. club. Roy Keane was right. Before u are going to swing your boots high, u have to look at your surrounding and don't expect to have 20 yards to yourself and defenders looking at u from a distance. But the red card was harsh. :D

Haizzz, your siggie is bolocks, because there's no such forummer as MikeTyson, there's TikeMyson and BikeTyson though, Haizzz........................

Haizzz, Anyway MikeTyson or TikeMyson is the odd one out in the list, because he belongs to the number 2 most powderful clone-maker and not the number 3, Haizzz sian liao, one less trophy to play for liao .....................................

Haizzz, your siggie is bolocks, because there's no such forummer as MikeTyson, there's TikeMyson and BikeTyson though, Haizzz........................

Haizzz, Anyway MikeTyson or TikeMyson is the odd one out in the list, because he belongs to the number 2 most powderful clone-maker and not the number 3, Haizzz sian liao, one less trophy to play for liao .....................................

Aye aye sir! Will omit.

proudly since 1982......:D

err...since don't know when..till now.. Ian Molby, Rush, Daglish,Barnes, Beardsley..Owen...etc... but do watch other clubs play, MU, Chelsea, Man City..etc..

LIVERPOOL..:p

err...since don't know when..till now.. Ian Molby, Rush, Daglish,Barnes, Beardsley..Owen...etc... but do watch other clubs play, MU, Chelsea, Man City..etc..

Jan Molby lah, and Ian Rush, not Ian Molby..............................

And super sub Ronny Rosenthal. Fowler is my fav liverpool player, really a fox in the box.

My era was Kevin Keegan.....number 7

Jan Molby...oops! yah! RUSH is rush...I know lah, Ian Rush..still call him Rush...

His authobiography (available in national library) is aptly titled "Rush".
There's a mention of Raddy Abramovich in that book.
Apparently, Raddy was a goalie for Notts County when Rush scored against him in the old English First Division (equivalent to today's Premier League).

His authobiography (available in national library) is aptly titled "Rush".
There's a mention of Raddy Abramovich in that book.
Apparently, Raddy was a goalie for Notts County when Rush scored against him in the old English First Division (equivalent to today's Premier League).

I know First Division....

I know you know lah, but some of the young punks here will come and post "Huh! Liverpool were in the Championship when Raddy was playing for Notts Country isit?"

Sometimes better to pre-empt them lah.........................