• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Man U vs Madrid - Referee Kelong! Result Fixed??

A lost is a lost, no excuses - From a die hard Man U fan - me :D:D:D

Ferguson has done a good job. It'll be hard to replace him when he retires soon. When MU become an average team then you won't be seeing anyone wearing their shirts anymore....can't wait for that day to come.....

You must be Liverpool's fan, hahaha....

proudly since 1982......:D

I dun condemn other teams, peace!!

Me since 1986, when you guys are the champs. During that time, Liverpool fans also behaves like current Man U hooligans, so it fair.

Just that we win more trophies now, LOL :D:D:D:D

Me since 1986, when you guys are the champs. During that time, Liverpool fans also behaves like current Man U hooligans, so it fair.

No worries man......football is football......as our dear V man once said - "the ball is round".......
I just wish the fixers get out of the game and leave it to pure talents on the field to do their stuff.....
it'll never happen....

alot of NBUs in sinkieland.....Nothing But ManU diehard supporters
laksaboy said:
Gloryhunters... when the team is down and out, their 'support' magically vanishes
NW, you probably an ABU (Anything But United) :p. Jersey chasers (or changers?) are a "seasonal" phenomenon not just with MU but also with top leaguers or champs.

Core red devil fans go back in time, from Georgie Best and Eric Cantona era. Traditional rivalry with Loserfools (with cheeky dig of ManUre) now with moneybags of noisy neighbour MC. MC's weekly line up costs more than a lowly club.

Loss is just a fact of footy life, even if see red :D

just like last time where got people wear Man City shirts.................i was so surprised to see many Malays wearing Roma shirts in the early 2000s..............when Roma just won the title and was regularly finishing in 2nd place.................now i don't see a single one in Roma jersey liao............

i been supporting Roma since 1986 and i never buy a single jersey even....................last time when i tell people i support Roma, they're like ''what ??!''

Wah lau GIMD, you the very rare type, supporting Roma.. Respect, respect..

Back then one of my school friend was a Coventry City supporter..

Always kena ribbing because of the club he suported.. But he was unfazed, his loyalty was still with Coventry even though they kena relegated..

Man U was lucky to dominate English football in the 90s..

I blame it on Souness for destroying and dismantling the Liverpool team of that era and giving Fergie the chance to knock Liverpool off their perch..

Must remember that Fergie was nearly sacked during the 89/90 season.. But he was given a reprieve when he won the FA Cup that season..

Wah lau GIMD, you the very rare type, supporting Roma.. Respect, respect..

Back then one of my school friend was a Coventry City supporter..

Always kena ribbing because of the club he suported.. But he was unfazed, his loyalty was still with Coventry even though they kena relegated..
I have a friend who likes Sheffield Wednesday, because of their owl logo :D:D:D

i liverpool fan since 86, i dont condemn other teams and wont find excuses when liverpool lose. once of my best pal is an evertonian.:)

Liverpool now needs to dump the old guards, Gerrard and Carragher, just like Man U Giggs and Scholes, Chelsea Terry and Lampard. They keep holding on to the traditions and never evolve to keep up with the times.

Ditch them!!!!

I have a friend who likes Sheffield Wednesday, because of their owl logo :D:D:D

I Liverpool supporter since 86.. But I also have 4 favorite players from Man U..

Robson because I'm an England fan..

Cantona because this French loaf really got the class and the attitude that made him so cool..

Keane because I really love his combative nature of play.. He maybe mental but no doubt he's truly a leader on the pitch..

Giggs because he was simply superb..

I Liverpool supporter since 86.. But I also have 4 favorite players from Man U..

Robson because I'm an England fan..

Cantona because this French loaf really got the class and the attitude that made him so cool..

Keane because I really love his combative nature of play.. He maybe mental but no doubt he's truly a leader on the pitch..

Giggs because he was simply superb..

different from u, my fav player from italy.

a defender to boot, franco baresi even thou i dont like milan because of the three dutchmen. i never like the three lions and never will.

Liverpool now needs to dump the old guards, Gerrard and Carragher, just like Man U Giggs and Scholes, Chelsea Terry and Lampard. They keep holding on to the traditions and never evolve to keep up with the times.

Ditch them!!!!

Carragher retiring by end of season. Gerrard stay or not, i wont comment because i not manager. i only a spectator, limpeh have no right to demand the Amercian to buy or sell who. i can only hope whatever decisions the management made are for the good of the club.