Ferguson has done a good job. It'll be hard to replace him when he retires soon. When MU become an average team then you won't be seeing anyone wearing their shirts anymore....can't wait for that day to come.....
Thaksin that Zionist stooge.................when he fled to Britain, i knew i was right about him................
proudly since 1982......![]()
Please dun start keep to topic.
Find common ground in our mutual hatred for MANUre
Please dun start keep to topic.
Find common ground in our mutual hatred for MANUre
I dun condemn other teams, peace!!
Me since 1986, when you guys are the champs. During that time, Liverpool fans also behaves like current Man U hooligans, so it fair.
Just that we win more trophies now, LOL![]()
alot of NBUs in sinkieland.....Nothing But ManU diehard supporters
NW, you probably an ABU (Anything But United) :p. Jersey chasers (or changers?) are a "seasonal" phenomenon not just with MU but also with top leaguers or champs.laksaboy said:Gloryhunters... when the team is down and out, their 'support' magically vanishes
Fuck you Narong!!!! _|_
just like last time where got people wear Man City shirts.................i was so surprised to see many Malays wearing Roma shirts in the early 2000s..............when Roma just won the title and was regularly finishing in 2nd place.................now i don't see a single one in Roma jersey liao............
i been supporting Roma since 1986 and i never buy a single jersey even....................last time when i tell people i support Roma, they're like ''what ??!''
Why am I not surprised that you support manu?
I have a friend who likes Sheffield Wednesday, because of their owl logoWah lau GIMD, you the very rare type, supporting Roma.. Respect, respect..
Back then one of my school friend was a Coventry City supporter..
Always kena ribbing because of the club he suported.. But he was unfazed, his loyalty was still with Coventry even though they kena relegated..
I dun condemn other teams, peace!!
Me since 1986, when you guys are the champs. During that time, Liverpool fans also behaves like current Man U hooligans, so it fair.
Just that we win more trophies now, LOL![]()
Liverpool now needs to dump the old guards, Gerrard and Carragher, just like Man U Giggs and Scholes, Chelsea Terry and Lampard. They keep holding on to the traditions and never evolve to keep up with the times.i liverpool fan since 86, i dont condemn other teams and wont find excuses when liverpool lose. once of my best pal is an evertonian.![]()
I have a friend who likes Sheffield Wednesday, because of their owl logo![]()
I Liverpool supporter since 86.. But I also have 4 favorite players from Man U..
Robson because I'm an England fan..
Cantona because this French loaf really got the class and the attitude that made him so cool..
Keane because I really love his combative nature of play.. He maybe mental but no doubt he's truly a leader on the pitch..
Giggs because he was simply superb..
Liverpool now needs to dump the old guards, Gerrard and Carragher, just like Man U Giggs and Scholes, Chelsea Terry and Lampard. They keep holding on to the traditions and never evolve to keep up with the times.
Ditch them!!!!