A new comer can get more trust than anyone else whom are here longer.
Either Sammy love your nicks or your are Sammy.
Wtf is this thread about?
Dun kpkb about points lah....it's machiam like complaining about needing more air to breath or not.
Owner of this website is behaving like PAP.
You think we are stupid?
why are you all so concerned with power?
why do you need power here?
for what ?
i started with no power and i posted what i wanted
i said what i wanted to say
i kana whacked, i whacked back...up and down, in and out of jail..
so what?...look at all my bashers and abusers - all nursing their wounds
power is emptiness....emptiness is power...POWER!!!!
No, not stupid. You should just try to think straight sometimes. Not everything in life is a PAP conspiracy.
why are you all so concerned with power?
why do you need power here?
for what ?
i started with no power and i posted what i wanted
i said what i wanted to say
i kana whacked, i whacked back...up and down, in and out of jail..
so what?...look at all my bashers and abusers - all nursing their wounds
power is emptiness....emptiness is power...POWER!!!!
Uncle.... The whole process is affecting the chi of the website.
Stupid Sammy is feeling it too.
All the while it was 84. This morning it was 31. Now is 44?
Macham like the stock market?[/SIZE]
does this new system rewards hibernated / inactive senior nicks by date joined ?
Idiot.
I do not care about Pap Wp, HIV, Std.
Do you?
Owner of this website is behaving like PAP.
You think we are stupid?
a 2008 July registered nick, 35 points and 50 posts could have how much power now ?
does this new system rewards hibernated / inactive senior nicks by date joined ?
there is some disquiet certainly
but i think if you are an honest and truthful forummer with no agenda, there is nothing to fret about
just enjoy the forum...
old uncle kana the most from many people here, but for me, life still goes on...just a little adjustment in my
attitude and in my posts....avoid those who are ultra-sensitive and try not to engage the ferocious and vitriolic ones..
but i do see an improvement in all forummers, including the most vile and vulgar ones...all these augur well for the forum![]()