I missed Reservist ICT! Tried volunteer, kena rejected!

cheebye, got choice i be Officer, got bar on shoulder can sian charbo!
be chow medic for fuck! :oIo:

What logic, got bar can sian charboh? If you say got bar can tekan man like that cheebye kia Leongsam. This sounds more logical. :D

My 4th death in my hands happen in reservit 3rd year...cheebyekia nite before exercise drink so much beer...next day batallion prep test si bei siong until he heat stroke...kanina.. when i reach him, he oredi blur and near unconcious liao...cheebe me set up drip, pump saline into him and evaculate to medical centre...cheebye still unconcious, sent to hosp...also si kiao kiao....ni nabei...:oIo:

So my record...4 deaths in my hands...shiok boh! :oIo::D

you don't have draw arms, ranges, 4 days 3 nights outfields, all those kind of shits.. ?
got what, battalion exercise hq also 4 day 3 nite draw arms and all shit, set up BcS, do all fuck shit...play play around..cheong here and there, dig shit hole...play hide and seek, dig self scrape...all done while joking with each other...si bei song what...:D

chow RP is the most cheebyekia...sibei kwailan type...all same same! when reservit kena convert to chow rifleman! hahaha

That's why he cheebykia in this forum... Knn

Ocifer simi...S4 lah must be...all fuckup Ocifer all end up Battalion S4 mah...hahaha...

True, S4 all damn KNN one. My previous S4 wants me to achieve Gold in IPPT. He himself only manage Silver. Pui! :oIo:

Cheebye, now tink back...Is it because got 4 people die in my hands they dun want me back for volunteer Reservit! cheebye!! :(:oIo:

You mean drifter can eat easily...hahaha :D

drifter is MTO? Lanjiao lah! He fierce outside only lah. If you see him in real person, confirm he is that kind that let you eat 3 meals full full. He is that kind that chiong to pay when the bill comes. Don't believe you ask him. ;):D

hahaha...Ah Sia Kia like me ah! hahaha....

Cheebye, now tink back...Is it because got 4 people die in my hands they dun want me back for volunteer Reservit! cheebye!! :(:oIo:

Ya lah, you think nowadays they can cover up like last time meh? You work in mortuary better lah! You can't kill anyone there. :D