I missed Reservist ICT! Tried volunteer, kena rejected!

True, i miss this part the most.:)

Decades ago, chiong na sap bar in Geylang during reservist. About 7 of us got into a fight with others. Some of us went back camp with blood-stained clothes. Luckily sentry all kawan kawan. Still in touch with these chaps.

Chiong la sap bar become siok pak.:confused: Play women not enough, need to whack men.:D

It's these funny funny stuffs that keep the bond strong. :)

No wonder so many NSF died, must be you taunting them lah. KNN....

cheebye hor, first one died when his Scout motbike whacked headon with Trailer at Kranji. When my safety rover arrive, he oredi ai si liao. I take out paramedical scissors strip his No4. No external wound. Then I also wonder what fuck so much blood...Kanina....all the fucking blood coming from his mouth and his tongue oredi half cut and dangling...cheebye, cant even do resus or anything....so just placed him in SSLP position and wait for ambulance to come.

Ambulance came and on way to hospital...si liao....lim pei whole fucking uniform all blood, some more on exercise overnite at Lim chukang...cheebye...errie like fuck....that as more than 26 years ago....cheebye...now talk about it still can remember clearly! Nabei! :oIo:

Chiong la sap bar become siok pak.:confused: Play women not enough, need to whack men.:D

Fights were very common then. Even in nightclubs. Best to wear steel helmets as flying bottles were common then. Nowadays more peaceful and civilised liao.

cheebye hor, first one died when his Scout motbike whacked headon with Trailer at Kranji. When my safety rover arrive, he oredi ai si liao. I take out paramedical scissors strip his No4. No external wound. Then I also wonder what fuck so much blood...Kanina....all the fucking blood coming from his mouth and his tongue oredi half cut and dangling...cheebye, cant even do resus or anything....so just placed him in SSLP position and wait for ambulance to come.

Ambulance came and on way to hospital...si liao....lim pei whole fucking uniform all blood, some more on exercise overnite at Lim chukang...cheebye...errie like fuck....that as more than 26 years ago....cheebye...now talk about it still can remember clearly! Nabei! :oIo:

Got come out in newspaper last time? That chap should be a father by now if he is still alive. Damn poor thing.

FUCK PAP! :oIo:

Got come out in newspaper last time? That chap should be a father by now if he is still alive. Damn poor thing.

Fights were very common then. Even in nightclubs. Best to wear steel helmets as flying bottles were common then. Nowadays more peaceful and civilised liao.

Ya lah, but women should be the focus. I have never encountered any fight in nightclub during my time. Fights only occur to me in tea dance and night disc. :D

how i know...cheebye kia me that nite in all blood No4 spent nite at lim chu kang cemetry....cheebye....the blood dried up got so strong iron smell ...kanina...chee bye ocs goondus kia topo pass shine touch light at tomb limpei thought see gui....cheebye

how i know...cheebye kia me that nite in all blood No4 spent nite at lim chu kang cemetry....cheebye....the blood dried up got so strong iron smell ...kanina...chee ocs goondu kia topo shine touch light at tomb limpei thought see gui....cheebye

How come you never go change your uniform? This kind of thing happened still continue exercise. Who's the fucking cheebye CO?:oIo:

cheebye capt ong say sori...exercise on cant change...kanina .... limpei also blur...

KNN! Damn suay. Singapore has lost another good son. Wonder how he feels now that foreigner can just walk into this country free and easy if he is still alive. He must be asking the same question "What are we defending?" :(

Second one die when I was attached to Civil Defence Ambulanchiao! Kaninna...rush with senior medic to commonweath 16 lao there ...go upstairs...old lady choking...senior medic thought heart attack, i newbie medic also blur blur...then we realised she kenanchoked by fishball....cheebye, do helmich on her stomach, fish ball dislodge but she become unconconcious liao....

rush her to TTSh, on arrival, si again....cheebye! Not my fault hor....did my best liao...

Second one die when I was attached to Civil Defence Ambulanchiao! Kaninna...rush with senior medic to commonweath 16 lao there ...go upstairs...old lady choking...senior medic thought heart attack, i newbie medic also blur blur...then we realised she kenanchoked by fishball....cheebye, do helmich on her stomach, fish ball dislodge but she become unconconcious liao....

rush her to TTSh, on arrival, si again....cheebye! Not my fault hor....did my best liao...

Life is so fragile. Credit to you for this kind of job which most Singaporeans shy away. ;)

Nabei, reservist ict bo liao...sibei sian...i completed my 13 ict...then i asked to volunteer for more, they reject! cheebye!

Then I call to book ippt, chow cheebye also say cannot as i no more unit and overage! Cheebye!

I wana serve this fucking nation also kena reject! cheebye! :oIo:

i can outsource my balance 3 cycles to you if you keen.
send me a quoation and i will issue you a po

3rd death occurs also when I kena attached to then Toa Payoh Lan chiao Hospital. Was assigned for ward duty midnite shift. One oldman 50 plus kanina had breath difficulties. He oredi have liver cancer so his stomach is so Bloatedly big until cant lie flat.

In middle of the nite at 3pm, he had difficulty breathing and wahlan emergency liao...do resus for half hour then he si ....cheebye...damn depressing....kanina! :oIo: