The New Normal - Our Lifestyles got to change from now on

enterprise2

From now on, go out less...put less strain on the country's infrastructure. Stay at home, eat at home. If eat out, go walk to the nearest coffee shop or mall. Dont take MRT or taxi and most of all dont drive! When u finish your makan, please clear your trays. Any rubbish you have, bring home with it and throw it away there. Work from home as often as you can. For recreation, go jogging or walks. Forget golf or driving range. If really want to enjoy, go out of Singapore to do whatever you want to do. If go pubs or discos, take public transport. Safer too. Try not to puke in public areas.

If everyone does this, then there will not be a crush on infrastructure. No need for so many cleaners. No need for so many coffee shops and restaurants. Take out the golf courses. And we all can have a nice and clean environment to enjoy. Can or not??

From now on, go out less...put less strain on the country's infrastructure. Stay at home, eat at home. If eat out, go walk to the nearest coffee shop or mall. Dont take MRT or taxi and most of all dont drive! When u finish your makan, please clear your trays. Any rubbish you have, bring home with it and throw it away there. Work from home as often as you can. For recreation, go jogging or walks. Forget golf or driving range. If really want to enjoy, go out of Singapore to do whatever you want to do. If go pubs or discos, take public transport. Safer too. Try not to puke in public areas.

If everyone does this, then there will not be a crush on infrastructure. No need for so many cleaners. No need for so many coffee shops and restaurants. Take out the golf courses. And we all can have a nice and clean environment to enjoy. Can or not??

The thing I am worried about if everyone do their part and consume and go out less, the Pappies planners will see that things not so crowded will think it may be time to add another 1m FTs to the mix!

The new normal already happened years ago when they decided to stop giving us back OUR hard-earned CPF money at age 55 !!:oIo: