go 4 gahmen jobs la ...
get or dun get ... @ most 2 rounds ...
usu 1 round can oredi ...
some government job dont even need interview. as long as you know who and who. this is the reality anywhere.
go 4 gahmen jobs la ...
get or dun get ... @ most 2 rounds ...
usu 1 round can oredi ...
When they hire foreigners, only 2 rounds of interviews - telephone and skype. Done. Why so hard on sinkees?
Attending interviews is an underrated skill. You will need to go through many rounds to know what they are looking for and what they want to hear. You will also pick up danger signs if it's not a good boss to work for or not a good company to join.
Be patient and don't get disappointed when you don't go through. Just be better prepared for the next round.
Cos Sinkies don't pay worker's levy and no under-table money for recruitment agencies both locally and abroad.
Since when do work permit holders get interviewed?
Are you kinana?![]()
Who the fuck is that ?
No...do you see me propagating the PAP like a primary school kid?
You are quite close thatz why I asked.
Normally 3-4 interviews, I hate when they ask me :"what do you see yourself in the next 5 years", I said:"Sitting on your seat"![]()
Hi bros, i m just curious on how many interviews n how long it took for u to get a job when u r just armed with a degree n relative few yrs of experiences? mind sharing ?
I was interviewed once and got the job within a month when I applied to join the elite SPF many donkey years ago. 5 idiots sat on the panel. Interview was done at Police HQ.
What you might see though is alot of people pushing me into a corner because i do not agree with them. And since this forum is mostly populated with opposition voters i am naturally being branded as a PAP follower.