• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hong Lim Park Protest ~ Reuters.

Re: Confirmed: Massive turnout at Hong Lim Park

bulk in the field about 2.5K, at least couple of hundreds roving around the fringes, the sidewalk, etc. folks streaming in and out... 3K at most.

The field was packed..

Came back from Hong Lim at 7 pm and my domestic helper is washing my m&d covered pair of shoes and long pants.

Today's turnout at Speaker's Corner is the largest ever and my friends estimated that the crowd including those at the
MRT station, the stage and those from the overhead bridge was more than 5000.

Am told that Pinkie is very concerned.

Came back from Hong Lim at 7 pm and my domestic helper is washing my m&d covered pair of shoes and long pants.

Today's turnout at Speaker's Corner is the largest ever and my friends estimated that the crowd including those at the

yes..the turnout was good and spilled onto the fringes..pap is very afraid now..no GRC is safe for the pap at the next GE. hope that a strong Opposition team stands at AMK GRC

If pinkie is decent, he should call a referendum. Alternatively, he should just resign.

The crowds is huge, as per my expectation. People smile at me when I was on my way there because I was wearing black with white stripes. Suddenly I felt the kampong spirit returned, it was almost like attending WP rally. If PAP were to call a referendum on the white paper, majority of Singaporeans will not support as seen in the turnout.

My estimate is easily 6000 of those who stay to watch. The human traffic move in and out regularly and could have been easily more than 6000 but some due to their busy schedule came for brief support before leaving for other things. The rain did not deter the number of protestors, their will to be heard and seen is strong.

Other than WP rally, this protest is the largest in Singapore history. Don't be surprised msm will be gagged from reporting such huge turnout and we have to rely on international medias to do the job for us.

This event also prove a new norm - Sinkies got balls and no longer afraid of a dying PAP now. They came in batches of friends, family or on their own. If there is no rain, the crowd will be 10K strong.

Member of Sam forum who didn't go, you miss it. You are a cunt!

yes..the turnout was good and spilled onto the fringes..pap is very afraid now..no GRC is safe for the pap at the next GE. hope that a strong Opposition team stands at AMK GRC

very easy. get more new citizens.... who will be eternally greateful

If pinkie is decent, he should call a referendum. Alternatively, he should just resign.

I don't think that bastard who has lost all his crebility would resign.

Am told that Pinkie is very worried and Pek Moh Panjang wants to see how long he can last.

Apparently Panjang's speech on 6.9 population was prepared by Pinkie's people.

You wanna have a bet with me? I give 3 to 1 odds in your favour. I can take you on any amount you wanna wager.

Alamak, where is Leongsam?

Paiseh bro, can I potong jalan your business proposal? I will better your odds. Put money, take money. Sure win. 10 to 1 odds from me.

No problem.... you've better foresight than me to offer 10 to 1 odds.

A word of advice to Leongsam Boss: don't go up to the mountain everyday cos one day you will sure meet up with a ferocious tiger.

Maybe should call him Lau Twit! :D

Leongsam's view of the Sinkeepoo scene is like most of his views of life - hopelessly out of date. He tries to sound very intellectual though... poor twit!

My estimate is easily 6000 of those who stay to watch.

Member of Sam forum who didn't go, you miss it. You are a cunt!

People at Hong Lim stood or walked with their heads hold up high.
Members of Sam forum who didn't go had their heads close to the ground and their arse up high.
Lubricated with axle grease for cockroaches in white to fuck and screw them.

Members of Sam forum who didn't go had their heads close to the ground and their arse up high.

SPASTIC maggots. Stupid, Useless, Crass Imbeciles! :oIo:

So did you go? :rolleyes:

The tide is indeed turning and I hope this will also result in more good candidates joining the opposition parties for the next election.

So did you go? :rolleyes:

Of course!

I was there.
With about 7,000 others who were there holding up high their heads.

Unlike those with no balls, with heads low and arses up high lubricated for cockroaches in white to screw.