• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hong Lim Park Protest ~ Reuters.

Re: Confirmed: Massive turnout at Hong Lim Park

Samleong only saw 30 people from his vantage point in NZ.

Reminds me of the two frogs from Japan who met at the Mt Fuji peak to see each other cities.

Both frogs embraced each other and claimed that their cities look the same because their eyes were in that unique "position".

From that vantage points they were actually seeing their own cities.

Samleong is one of those frogs from that vantage position . Hahahaha

I fully agree with you Faidenk.

An old song, "A little love that slowly grows and grows not one that comes and go, that all I want from you"

Little by little the acorn will fall and then we will have forests.

agree, 广开民智 is a slow and long process. but must be sustainable. if not, will be like pap. everything want it fast, people will suffer and system will fail. in the end, peasant will pay the price. not them.

Worry not dear moolightaffiars for we are now in transition.

Good things are coming.

Be patient and all will be here.

Just like a pregnant foreign wife of a Singaporean who has to pay a high price for delivering a child who will protect Singapore.

In the case of foreigners, their sons are "EXEMPTED" from this call of national duty for reasons best known to the Ministers in-charge of those ministries.

The acorn that fall onto the ground is the seed that is known as a true Singaporeans.

Foreigners are different in out society. So sorry............

I saw the PAP por lumpar chap with his PAP white shirt carrying his custom made LKY doll.. He was happily posing for photos.. Really an attention seeking cheap bastard..

Poor thing!!!!!!!!!!!!

This guy must be suffering from schizophrenia - a major mental illness.

An insane person does not know what he or she is doing.

Best to leave them alone. They are unpredictable and their reason for being there may be "suspicious".

Take them as a showpiece to the world that we have among us "pitiable and sad" people that have "vested" interest to belittle the opposition here, or some axes to grind.

Just like another pitiful Singaporean son, known as Senior Proffessor, Doctor, Senior Acupuncturist, Trichologist, Sinseh, Bomoh, Pawang Zeng Guo-yuan who make fun of the Muslim community here by dressing up as a "devout Arab".

Under Section 300 o0f the CPC, these people should be referred to the mental asylum by the police people.

Just wonder how they can ghet away scot-free??????????

Anyway, just beware of these "mentally-deranged" people.

They are the "true detractors".

Poor thing!!!!!!!!!!!!

Under Section 300 o0f the CPC, these people should be referred to the mental asylum by the police people.

Aka section 32 (unsound mind).

Poor thing!!!!!!!!!!!!

Best to leave them alone. They are unpredictable and their reason for being there may be "suspicious".

Take them as a showpiece to the world that we have among us "pitiable and sad" people that have "vested" interest to belittle the opposition here, or some axes to grind.

Just like another pitiful Singaporean son, known as Senior Proffessor, Doctor, Senior Acupuncturist, Trichologist, Sinseh, Bomoh, Pawang Zeng Guo-yuan who make fun of the Muslim community here by dressing up as a "devout Arab".

Just wonder how they can ghet away scot-free??????????

Anyway, just beware of these "mentally-deranged" people.

They are the "true detractors".

Aka section 32 (unsound mind).

nowadays no more asylum liao, now "corporatised" liao call IMH. must pay your bill ok? if unable to pay, aggressive will be discharge too.

knn! last time kena one insane person case. when attended to the scene. my ic damn kancheong and i think the insane person also quite aggressive. then skali when he saw police man in uniform suddenly salute us. hahaha! just handcuff and bring back.

As SIO many donkey years ago, I used to instruct the FRC chaps to pick the insane and deposit him/her in another area, outside my 'territory.' Lau chiaos taught me! I recall an incident when a 32 case chap asked my patrol officers why he got free rides in police cars. Quite clearly, I wasn't the only one practicing the art of transportation.

yah! u r right. hahaha! last time really fun. used to scold others "u thirty two!" lol!

Hahaha sure or not?

Yesterday I congratulated sinkies for protesting en masse. However, after studying the pictures, it turns out I was right after all.

Out of the large crowd that was there, there were only about 30 to 50 protestors. The rest were just hanging around observing the proceedings. There is a huge difference between protesting and passively listening to speeches or hanging around the fringes just being nosy.

Some of the posts here confirm my observations.

Singapore is a bloody disgrace. A true blue population of 3.5 million and only 30 people, not counting the organisers, actually have the guts to stand up and be counted. :rolleyes:

This is what a proper protest looks like :

[video=youtube;ZCNfpvqHODQ]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZCNfpvqHODQ[/video]

Sinkies need to take lessons from the Ang Mohs as usual.

SPASTIC maggots. Stupid, Useless, Crass Imbeciles! :oIo:

Ki-siao posted me as "name calling" in another thread.. look at what this siao-lang is doing here.

I have no respect for you.. but since you are ki-siao.. I will call the IMH to inform them you escaped.. don't run away from there again.

Travellor, where r u? I'm near the stage entrance. ;)

The speakers' one or the huge covered area? i was hanging around the speaker stage right,....cant hear properly so changed to the centre....

way too many people ...my guess is about 7k....were you *anticipating* me marilyn?

wtf are our points???

cough it up dog!

My point is sinkies are all a bunch of cowards. They pretend to "support" but dare not show their hand. Hanging around and gawking hardly counts as "protesting".

I've come to the conclusion that Sinkies are even lamer than I first thought. Truly the laughing stock of the world.