I'm bored lah, LOL
If not you find Jah or Tony to entertain me, hehehehe
I am here to entertain you.

I'm bored lah, LOL
If not you find Jah or Tony to entertain me, hehehehe
Talking to your boss is more fun lah, think he sleeping liao, late nights on the streets peddling no good for the body 1, tonight he will come out banging again, whahahahaha.....I am here to entertain you.![]()
Talking to your boss is more fun lah, think he sleeping liao, late nights on the streets peddling no good for the body 1, tonight he will come out banging again, whahahahaha.....
hahahaha where got Kopi gang here?
Drifter - my SIFU ..a kind senior forummer who always helps the underdog, the under privileged, the victimised and the down-trodden. a man with compassion![]()
Moonlightaffairs , I have nothing against you . Of course you can hate Japanese as much as you want . I tell you , if I don't like you I will fuck you in public like what I did to Ak . I'm not siao ren !!! Don't be fool by others using my nick or making use of team drifter name !!!
hahahaha where got Kopi gang here?
jw5 is my idol - where got fight with him? jw5 is untouchable - the intellectual rock of gilbratar here..the resident poet of great repute....respect
narong is my twin brother - no fight lah. the only difference - narong has a perpetual vulval mouth - that's his strongest asset:*:
Raiders is the moderator here - so respect respect respect
alamaking - veteran forummer. another untouchable....far-reaching power, intelligence and great cyber sleuthing.....
Drifter - my SIFU ..a kind senior forummer who always helps the underdog, the under privileged, the victimised and the down-trodden. a man with compassion
actually there is no wars here.....wars are emptiness...all are empty.....![]()
it is not that i like to bother you. but you keep talking about the death threat. so you should provide a screenshot of the death threat msg as proof of evidence.
u want others not to zap you or abuse you. but u can abuse others. double standard.
Talking to your boss is more fun lah, think he sleeping liao, late nights on the streets peddling no good for the body 1, tonight he will come out banging again, whahahahaha.....
thanks for you assurance. i will take what you said for now.
i believe in diversity of opinions and tolerance of others' opinions. I am a Chinese under heavy influence of good Chinese culture namely Confucius.
子曰:“君子和而不同,小人同而不和。”
busy and enjoying CNY. like what i said those trolls commitments to stalking is impressive, really lifeless pathetic being. let me know if you know anyone who making use of your name in zapping or give infraction others. We will deal with them together.
hope its not too late, Happy Chinese New Year.
Meeting me is more fun lehhow ? Ask you out so many times still no reply .
did you send me anything in pm?
Thanks for believing in me . I'm a straight forward guy I don't do things behind ppl back . I even can ask that tua Bui akia out . but he's just a fucking coward .
wauhahhaaa!!!!!!!..that is about right....happy good saturday morning!!! great things happening today!!!!![]()
I replied liao what, you just refuse to accept my reply, hahaha..... take your time to scroll back lor![]()
The best way to find out is to donate just $20 and you will know who send you the message .
Yah lor, straight forward guy, and so tuakang boasting residing at Japan but peddling at Geylang, whahahaha....
Reply what ? Dare to me or not ? Yes or no .
So you donate is to support ah leong? see who zap you? or afraid tio zap till 0? LOL