• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

We Come In Peace

Of course I'm in Singapore where the fuck you think I am? I've always been here in Geylang. Please don't come here por my lumpar I don't need you ok? Who is more tuakang than me? Alamaking is just a small fry compared to my tua-kang-yeow-siew mouth.

Kan-ni-nah-beh everyone here already except for the real tua-kang-phu-bor from pattaya, where the fuck is he?

Which geyland lor you from ? lor 18 you under meng chai ? ;) by the way who is from pattaya ?

Of course I'm in Singapore where the fuck you think I am? I've always been here in Geylang. Please don't come here por my lumpar I don't need you ok? Who is more tuakang than me? Alamaking is just a small fry compared to my tua-kang-yeow-siew mouth.

Kan-ni-nah-beh everyone here already except for the real tua-kang-phu-bor from pattaya, where the fuck is he?

Which geyland lor you from ? lor 18 you under meng chai ? ;) by the way who is from pattaya ?

Tua kang eh, yoo phuket 2 pee laew, yang poot thai mai dai lor? 55555555

Fuck off and stop pretending to be team drifter. PUNISHER, what the fuck is this corny name? The real team drifter could come up with a better name. Punisher knn idiotic name this is. Go go go fuck off from me, I want to go see my spiders fuck each other, go go go fuck off.

Hahahahaha ... Talk so much ask you to meet up for coffee also dare not ? Or I treat you eat durian in geyland lor ;) dare Bo ?

Fuck you understand! I Phuket why? I stay there 3 years why? I don't eat Thai food and don't speak Thai cannot is it? Thai food only good for dogs and Thai language like chicken and duck speaking. Ah bui you like that Punisher also go fuck off la.

how come this threadvalso got mention pattaya har? ok lah, i am just tuakang staying in golden mile. want to meet me? come golden mile ask for me lah. tomorow 7 pm outside puean thai supermarket secomd.floor. swee boh?

Fuck off and stop pretending to be team drifter. PUNISHER, what the fuck is this corny name? The real team drifter could come up with a better name. Punisher knn idiotic name this is. Go go go fuck off from me, I want to go see my spiders fuck each other, go go go fuck off.

Who cares what you think ;) you still young play with fighting spider ;)

Our master is so rich he dont mind sharing some money for Bui akia to buy points ;)

image.jpg

So many pretending to be the real TeamDrifter. Pathetic. Its 2.15am now I really got to go nap nap and leave you pretenders to fight it out.

Hahaha, now tua kang Drifter is confused, who's siding who, LOL

Oh ... I forgot , later someone going to say that photo is from the net or fake money ;)

i still donno what is going on here. mao liaoz. go zzzz liaoz.

how come this threadvalso got mention pattaya har? ok lah, i am just tuakang staying in golden mile. want to meet me? come golden mile ask for me lah. tomorow 7 pm outside puean thai supermarket secomd.floor. swee boh?

Hahahahaha bro you also like to meet asshole ?