What make it public? I merely ask a question to tuakang Drifter and he couldnt give me a valid reasons, give me crappy excuses instead, he think he fooling 3 years old boy ahh?![]()
up to you to believe

What make it public? I merely ask a question to tuakang Drifter and he couldnt give me a valid reasons, give me crappy excuses instead, he think he fooling 3 years old boy ahh?![]()
Have you heard of Nike slogan?up to you to believeerection my buddy help me explain many senior members are sharing my nicks and soon we will zap you to 0 tua bui.
Will also be exposing your tua bui face on the forum. I got pm from someone he showed me your picture.
Many people have pm me all the secrets of the seniors here.
![]()
You can continue chasing a figment of your imagination. And you can continue sucking my dick.
Alter ego of kopiuncle. So fast kena banned?
Bunch of bickering losers. It's fucking Friday Night! Have a life will you guys?
I'm getting drunk here and you're still at each other's throats. Pitiful.
Boss, you drunk ok. But please don't go donate another 10000 points![]()
Why dun I meet you at your territory? A brothel near geylang?![]()
Points can go and exchange for NTUC vouchers ?
No wonder you say you are rich. My ass.
Problem is he dunno what the fuck he doing now, lolIt's so obvious that TeamDrifter = PUNISHER = drifteri = drifter.
The style of posting is the same. Just one psychotic crazy fellow claiming to be a team sharing nicks. It's so laughable!
You want to meet at geylang also can ... Let you chose the lorong .. Don't just talk here ..talk is cheap Bui Kia
![]()
It's so obvious that TeamDrifter = PUNISHER = drifteri = drifter.
The style of posting is the same. Just one psychotic crazy fellow claiming to be a team sharing nicks. It's so laughable!
What question ? Boliao question ? I already tell you since drifter now still in Singapore why not meet him up and ask him insteadtuakang ? Tell me what so tuakang about sharing nick ? .
It's so obvious that TeamDrifter = PUNISHER = drifteri = drifter.
You talk so much, also means nothing here, hahaha, poor fella![]()