We Come In Peace

What make it public? I merely ask a question to tuakang Drifter and he couldnt give me a valid reasons, give me crappy excuses instead, he think he fooling 3 years old boy ahh? :D:D:D:D

up to you to believe ;) erection my buddy help me explain many senior members are sharing my nicks and soon we will zap you to 0 tua bui. ;) Will also be exposing your tua bui face on the forum. I got pm from someone he showed me your picture. ;) Many people have pm me all the secrets of the seniors here. ;)

Have you heard of Nike slogan? :)

Bunch of bickering losers. It's fucking Friday Night! Have a life will you guys?

I'm getting drunk here and you're still at each other's throats. Pitiful.

Bunch of bickering losers. It's fucking Friday Night! Have a life will you guys?

I'm getting drunk here and you're still at each other's throats. Pitiful.

Boss, you drunk ok. But please don't go donate another 10000 points :D

What make it public? I merely ask a question to tuakang Drifter and he couldnt give me a valid reasons, give me crappy excuses instead, he think he fooling 3 years old boy ahh? :D:D:D:D

What question ? Boliao question ? I already tell you since drifter now still in Singapore why not meet him up and ask him instead ;) tuakang ? Tell me what so tuakang about sharing nick ? .

Why dun I meet you at your territory? A brothel near geylang? :rolleyes::rolleyes:

You want to meet at geylang also can ... Let you chose the lorong .. Don't just talk here .. ;) talk is cheap Bui Kia ;)

Points can go and exchange for NTUC vouchers ?

No wonder you say you are rich. My ass.

No money to buy point just say so ... Even points can't change for NTUC vouchers , I don't mind . I just love to throw money ;) .

Tua Bui akia is just another coward who dare not even meet a old man toilet cleaner standing at 1.5m tall with gong gong face ;) .

Tua Bui akia is just another loser who is single , after drifter posted his marriage cert here with his Japanese wife name on it he just buay tahan ;) somemore can say buy car ;) can't even afford a surfboard ;)

It's so obvious that TeamDrifter = PUNISHER = drifteri = drifter.

The style of posting is the same. Just one psychotic crazy fellow claiming to be a team sharing nicks. It's so laughable!

Problem is he dunno what the fuck he doing now, lol

You Are Back

So, you are back. This forum is like a graffiti. :eek:

What question ? Boliao question ? I already tell you since drifter now still in Singapore why not meet him up and ask him instead ;) tuakang ? Tell me what so tuakang about sharing nick ? .

Of course I'm in Singapore where the fuck you think I am? I've always been here in Geylang. Please don't come here por my lumpar I don't need you ok? Who is more tuakang than me? Alamaking is just a small fry compared to my tua-kang-yeow-siew mouth.

Kan-ni-nah-beh everyone here already except for the real tua-kang-phu-bor from pattaya, where the fuck is he?

I can anytime switch nick to post idiot ;) . Sharing nick does not mean only one group of ppl using the same nick ;) . You have more to learn in Sammyboy ;)