Ehehehehehehe........ thats a good one buddy
eh drifteri, you made it to my banned list already.
Whoever you lost argument you would put them in your banned list .. Hahahahaha![]()
Team drifter alreadi know This fuctard is not newCrane is amk hmm...
1. the resident bitch/cunt is always the cunt here
2. just some harmless dafter sheep with kosong life.
3. oops! except for sammy who adores it for some strange reasons:p
amk = me? I no need to use a clone to suan Drifter 1
Only a moron will spend money on a shamed nick, LOL
this is well and truly a long bitter war of attrition.
alamak back with a vengence haha
got eat nasi lemak or not
kopi, you are friend of team drifter.![]()
Instead of lying low, the moron creates more clones, threatens people and talking to himself in this forum.
If you guys think Bob Sim is a gone case, Drifter is worse, no disrespect to LTB, lol
this is well and truly a long bitter war of attrition.
LOL, I think you are blind, who's taunting who here? Who's talking to himself and using clones to smear other people here?alamak learn to forgive lah
just let go ...
i respect you very much
u very smart...very intelligent....very insightful ...very discerning
but i think u r quite fair, just and kind too
Zap leh! I am still waiting! Sigh... What is there to be afraid of except exposed by InfP? Sigh again...