• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hey Drifter, while working as a toilet cleaner, you buy points to play the zap game

Crane

Hey Drifter,

Why don't you save up the money instead and establish a proper career for yourself instead of spending all the time in this forum to derive a sense of self-worth ?

What a loser !

Re: Hey Drifter, while working as a toilet cleaner, you buy points to play the zap ga

LOL, I'll up your points tomorrow, hahaha...

Didnt realise he become (infp), LOL

Re: Hey Drifter, while working as a toilet cleaner, you buy points to play the zap ga

Come on guys........dun let me repeat again.......
WHICH DRIFTER?!?!?!

what is infp? what are the power?

Come on guys........dun let me repeat again.......
WHICH DRIFTER?!?!?!

ROFL all the others logged into one nick cos they were hurt by this new forummer they were also hurt by his comments even though it only applies to "one" drifter. :rolleyes:

Kinana

Hey Drifter,

Why don't you save up the money instead and establish a proper career for yourself instead of spending all the time in this forum to derive a sense of self-worth ?

What a loser !

Ehehehehehehe........ thats a good one buddy

TeamDoctor

Hello guys. it's just an online forum so don't get rough cos i don't wish to see any casualties. Need consultation or medication PM me.

Does it matter? hahahaha.....
yes, to find out who wash sinkieland toliet and who washed the japan toilet.......pity the sinkieland one......got his cut out for him

ShaoKahn

CNY Huat Ah! Sammyboy Hoot Ah!

Lordshiva

Hey Drifter,

What a loser !

Why do you care how he spend his own money ??

yes, to find out who wash sinkieland toliet and who washed the japan toilet.......pity the sinkieland one......got his cut out for him

not to mention the sinkieland one has to do more work as sinkie toilets are dirtier than jap ones. :biggrin:

Lordshiva

ROFL all the others logged into one nick cos they were hurt by this new forummer they were also hurt by his comments even though it only applies to "one" drifter. :rolleyes:

New forummer ? you must be a newbie then :smile: hurt by his comments ? Hehehehe . Thanks for the joke .

Lordshiva

Hey Drifter,

What a loser !

Afraid of using your real nick to post ? Hehehehe . I didn't know toilet cleaner can afford so many things in life . I also want to be toilet cleaner .

Kinana

Afraid of using your real nick to post ? Hehehehe . I didn't know toilet cleaner can afford so many things in life . I also want to be toilet cleaner .

toilet cleaners can't afford much, but they can buy some points on SBF.

Lordshiva

toilet cleaners can't afford much, but they can buy some points on SBF.

Hehehehe .... How you know ? If you can't afford even to buy points which means you are worst then toilet cleaners :wink:

Kinana

Hehehehe .... How you know ? If you can't afford even to buy points which means you are worst then toilet cleaners :wink:

So you are worst than toilet cleaner according to your logic la. Ahahahahahahahaah.................

Lordshiva

So you are worst than toilet cleaner according to your logic la. Ahahahahahahahaah.................

Is that the best you can argue ? Hehehehe . You can't even spend $20 for this forum :wink:

drifteri

Team drifter alreadi know This fuctard is not new :rolleyes: Crane is amk hmm...