• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If people call you BASTARD...what you do?

do you agree with our great Nirvarq ?

Originally Posted by nirvarq

1. The only problems lies in TonyChat, KopiUncle, Kinnana.
Tony signature and curse of Sinkie has to go, he is either a Malaysian that can't get PR here so the hatred and i'm sure he's NOT a SG. Or Just a "BOSS" clone.

2. K & K are the Bastards, they are either PaPies IB or just Businessmen benefiting from FT Policies because they employ many FTs so they die die support MiWs, with Morals aside so they are polite
they don't post Vulgarities to cover up their immorality. They Post in every thread just to disrupt & frustrate forummers so newbies give up & leave this forum. That's their main aim. They don't
really fcuk a damn care about the 80 odds of the regulars here but the 1~2k Guests. They want newbies & Guests here not to learn about how bad the MiWs are. And again both or one might be
"BOSS" clone too.

Only the top item 1 & 2 really matters. These people in 1 & 2 post tens or Hundreds of post daily ... they're preventing the people to know the truth & destroying the integrity of our people. If it's me I'll just close their account let them recreate & re-donate $$ to BOSS.

BOSS is gonna say "Freedom of speech". .. Ya, MY FOOT !

Freedom of speech only applies to true facts & not immoral lies. Zapping doesn't do fcuks if they're inf(P).

Look at the Points you will know who is who. Who the fcuks will donate 4 times 5 times ? Unless you have a stake here or Ulterior motive.

Just simple common sense. ;P

Can you post the thread link?

KNN, simple thing like this you also need me to teach you?

PaulStanley

do you agree with our great Nirvarq ?

What's the big deal? We see that all the time in this forum.

Name calling of forummers.
Name calling of Politicians from both camps.
Sue him? According to Leongsam, IP addresses are not logged. :eek:

If a woman called me a bastard while I was banging her, I would be flattered. :wink:

Context is everything.

Travellor

relax .... so what if he calls you anything especially if it ois not true?

wdf you wanna do? sue the bastard? hahahaha see what I mean kopi?

maybe he is just casually profane like many of the fellas here... :biggrin:

RunRoad

Do nothing and accept it as it is

Sometimes my friends called me "bastard" like:

"Hey bastard, how are you?"

Whatz wrong with being called a bastard?

Okay and thanks for all the feedback.

I think forummers here, even the nasty and senior ones, seldom call their foes and opponents bastards. They can use all sorts of vulgarities and obscenities and profanities and curses. But I think this is the first time ( if my memory does not fail me ) that a fellow forummer called another fellow forummer BASTARD. The context it was used was rather contemptuous and scornful.

Of course if you are screwing a woman and she yelled "bastard", she must be in high heaven! I agree with Laksaboy " Context is everything..." But from the way Nirvarq cursed the K & K,he was very serious about it. K & K destroying and bullying newbies and they both belonged to the PAP IB or big time corporate raiders .....

I think I will not stoop down to return the compliment:smile: Let this Nirvarq fella bathe in his own gory....:smile:

A sinkie will just take thw photo of the personand post it in stomp to complain about it while ball-less to deal with it in real life.

Do nothing and accept it as it is

Sometimes my friends called me "bastard" like:

"Hey bastard, how are you?"

Whatz wrong with being called a bastard?

As Laksaboy has pointed out rightly, it's the CONTEXT that is important. Yes, sometimes w you meet an old friend and you hug him warmly and affectionately and say," fuck you bastard, where have you been ?"....

Again the CONTEXT it is used here is warm, friendly and affectionate. I don't think Nirvarq was warm, friendly and affectionate when he called Kopiuncle " BASTARD".

Extremist

4g5kt2.jpg

Raiders

If a woman called me a bastard while I was banging her, I would be flattered. :wink:

Context is everything.

Perhaps we were long lost twins during child birth? :biggrin:

This is what I'll always get the women to say on the bed :wink:
你这个臭男人,勾引我,勾引人家的老婆。现在在干别人的老婆。啊啊啊。。。

Travellor

As Laksaboy has pointed out rightly, it's the CONTEXT that is important. Yes, sometimes w you meet an old friend and you hug him warmly and affectionately and say," fuck you bastard, where have you been ?"....

Again the CONTEXT it is used here is warm, friendly and affectionate. I don't think Nirvarq was warm, friendly and affectionate when he called Kopiuncle " BASTARD".

You should go and read what kinda names I have been calling that hyper-troll Kinana man .... you are the lucky one kopi....

:smile:

tell it to the 2 cunts dorkvader and leongsam, those 2 bastards actually zapped my points and called me rude ...like wdf lor ....

i still believe the context it is used is still acceptable....not in a serious article condemning forummers here.
kopi is a bastard. he is a PAP IB. maybe he is a clone of The BOSS. so he is also calling The BOSS a bastard too?

For me, old liao, I don't really want to use such a word on anybody, if I can avoid it. After spending some time here and after some sound advice given to me by some helpful and wonderful forummers here who helped me to prevent a catastrophic confrontation, I've learnt to mellow down and accept all the things thrown at me. But I'm rather surprised this guy Nirvarq called me a bastard and a destructive troll in this forum and also a big time business man. And a clone of The Boss? This is ludicrous indeed.:confused:

Bastard means kid born without father....Chinese call 野种

Since your mother was a Johore road whore and even she dunno who fathered you....so i would say the term is about right.

Getting so upset at being called a bastard... some of you must be new to the Internets. :rolleyes:

Either that, or it hit a raw nerve and you are indeed a bastard in real life. :biggrin:

'Bastard' is actually quite a mild term compared to the others. Stop being an uptight frog in the well.

Fishypie

Kopi, to be fair; i have seen you using words on others as bad as to that Bastardy extent..guessed if you are in a forum as this; one just have to Loon to continue pLay; just make sure you know when to hantam back when the chance arises ..:wink: