i have say this many times
I have said this many times
Repeat it 100 times, fucker
i have say this many times
And rightly so. why shld the govt reward people who don't appreciate them?
This happens all over the world, grow up babe.
And rightly so. why shld the govt reward people who don't appreciate them?
This happens all over the world, grow up babe.
So you're saying the government serves those who voted them only? Then you better go tell asshole koh not be be busybody at ponggol east lah.
Government should serve all but their MPs will only serve their constituency.
How about those constituent who did not vote for them? :p
Next round make pap lose more seats, and see if they dare to close down childcare centers in half the country.lianbeng replies to buikia: now only u know ah? tell u dun play play with ur votes dun believe lah!serves u right! wait they demolish that plaza no need to upgrade liao lah.
People who voted for the Opposition also pay taxes..
They sure do but they are not appreciative, thats the diff.
Appreciation has to come from both sides. You serve in order to lead not the other way round.
PAP will NEVER CHANGE.
The only solution is to VOTE THEM OUT completely.
after that Pulbic Executions for entire lineage.Voting them out is only a half-measure.
You must also confiscate their wealth and eradicate their deeply entrenched business links.
after that Pulbic Executions for entire lineage.
I say that is a bad move ...typical sore loser mentality. its precisely the lack of amenities that they lost the be. Instead of working harder they show their evil side...pcf shld get out of punggol east then