Do I care about my 18k posts? hahahahah.....
Wah so fast respond ah...pei fu pei fu....nothing escapes the eyes of AK the Master in SBF.
Do I care about my 18k posts? hahahahah.....
Me also. I'm raiders clone![]()
Nope..giVing points is aLL about bridging friendship..who knows what happens One day ?..If I tell you this sinkie is Alamaking clone, will you bang balls?![]()
Bro, I see that you Huat ah and very happy to have same 239 points with SixthColumn leh. How to upz you when you are so happy already? LOL.
]
Nope..giVing points is aLL about bridging friendship..who knows what happens One day ?..
Hehehe. The more the merrier lah. Never mind, out of your own free will brother. Huat lah![]()
Nope..giVing points is aLL about bridging friendship..who knows what happens One day ?..
You let ah leong bukkake you by paying him cash for points? for friendship? whahahahahahha
Not saying all infp, but our dumbfuck fishypie admitted he bought points to avoid kenna zap till -0, LOLWow AK so noble....aiyoh...u all infp members are kukubirds lah. AK is right lah...u all goondus! Lol
Hehehe. The more the merrier lah. Never mind, out of your own free will brother. Huat lah![]()
No worries, I will upz you when I re-charged. Huat ah!!
Not saying all infp, but our dumbfuck fishypie admitted he bought points to avoid kenna zap till -0, LOL
Sure sure, hahahahaErrrrr....whats wrong with tat? Just like i scare i die my wife no money so i buy insurance mah...of course some others neber buy cos they tni k tney always will be healtny or others who buy cos tbey wanna to show off rich....so to each his own mah...
Sure sure, hahahaha
Wow...your sure sure post surely adds to your 18k post count leh...hehehe...lol
Not saying all infp, but our dumbfuck fishypie admitted he bought points to avoid kenna zap till -0, LOL
haha the more the merrier...haha
You let ah leong bukkake you by paying him cash for points? for friendship? whahahahahahha