Raiders is wayang moderator.![]()
When he put Narong's quote in his siggie, I knew he already gone case liao.
Yes up him lah. So that he get his Inf.
When he put Narong's quote in his siggie, I knew he already gone case liao.
Me upped aLready Bro..but stiLL can't see his Inf status..![]()
Yes bro! I need another 43 points to get to Inf power, then hope to go all the way to go on top of Alamaking and give him a good good one.
Can promise me ?..pLease giVe this Joker Better than Good.LOL.![]()
Me upped aLready Bro..but stiLL can't see his Inf status..![]()
If I tell you this sinkie is Alamaking clone, will you bang balls?![]()
You two don't talk cock behind my back ah. I'm not a moderator. Just a masturbator
Edited: and by the way, I need some points too![]()
Bro, I'll give you my humble points when I re-charged.
I am low thia kiang's clone.
Your ego in this forum was bought by cash, conned by ah leong. Kiasi is what you scared most, you only bark when the big dogs barks, you like a chihuahua at the back taunting, hahahaha.
Really typical low life Sinkie![]()
Brother, you no need to work? Whole day here but clock so little post count![]()
Do I care about my 18k posts? hahahahah.....Post count for what...to me means nothing lah...only people like AK loves his 18k of post count lah...hehehe