• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is This Acceptable? Poor Upbringing Spotted!

Yes bro! I need another 43 points to get to Inf power, then hope to go all the way to go on top of Alamaking and give him a good good one.

Can promise me ?..pLease giVe this Joker Better than Good.LOL.:D:eek:

Yes bro! I need another 43 points to get to Inf power, then hope to go all the way to go on top of Alamaking and give him a good good one.

waulau got infraction power to infract people
pls be kind okay
pls dont be like that MOO fella....kumsiah

Me upped aLready Bro..but stiLL can't see his Inf status..:confused:

Yay, thanks bro...

Wow! Even Sinkie can get Inf power, there is hope for EVERYBODY. No one will be left behind.

Your ego in this forum was bought by cash, conned by ah leong. Kiasi is what you scared most, you only bark when the big dogs barks, you like a chihuahua at the back taunting, hahahaha.

Really typical low life Sinkie :D:D:D

You two don't talk cock behind my back ah. I'm not a moderator. Just a masturbator :D

Edited: and by the way, I need some points too ;)

Bro, I'll give you my humble points when I re-charged.

Thanks boss. You are a steady person lah, unlike those people say my LJ Wei and still never add my points :(

Ok, bro, can do. However, in his thread on taxi driver, he call himself a sinkie leh. How har? He buying insurance now to tell me not to give him a good good one leh. LOL.

cG5xAge.png

i kopisai is everybody's clone lah
except that vulval mouth narong chump

Your ego in this forum was bought by cash, conned by ah leong. Kiasi is what you scared most, you only bark when the big dogs barks, you like a chihuahua at the back taunting, hahahaha.

Really typical low life Sinkie :D:D:D

Ah Leong, what's your say; oVer to you pLease..:)