• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

So Drifter, are you in Japan or SG all along?

Thank goodness this thread is in 2nd page of Courtyard Cafe now, hope it dying off by itself now, getting seriously boring this thread.

oh shit what had I done by posting this?

Mai kei kei....you also want to up thread la

The why you reply for? now its 1st page again, lol

AK. you should forgive your online enemies. get rid of the bitterness in your soul or it will consume you.

you are spending too much time on this forum fighting the flame wars. :D

alamak, let it go lah. drifter will still log in using other ac. doesn't matter he telling stories or not, a lot of people here also talk big about themselves.

AK. you should forgive your online enemies. get rid of the bitterness in your soul or it will consume you.

you are spending too much time on this forum fighting the flame wars. :D

Oh ?..i thought shouLd be the other way..Akia aka Chow Ah Kwa shouLd be the one asking for forgiVeness; Lest the Others wiLL consume him.LOL.:D:eek:

there are many bitter souls in this thread. 渡人自渡. Amitabha.

i really don't understand why you all take this cyberworld so seriously.....
uncle kana hamtam left right centre also like this...why so angry for what....the nicks here are all ghosts..
and they call me the greatest clone maker in this forum...wauhahahahaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

the grand masters are all lying low....only those nicks appearing here are just actors ....wauhahhaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!

Looks like everyone has a "special" persona on this forum. Hilarious episode.

i really don't understand why you all take this cyberworld so seriously.....
uncle kana hamtam left right centre also like this...why so angry for what....the nicks here are all ghosts..
and they call me the greatest clone maker in this forum...wauhahahahaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

the grand masters are all lying low....only those nicks appearing here are just actors ....wauhahhaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!

Did I heard the word ghost ? Ah peh me standby chain Liao ...:D

The admin/Moderator should just come in and trash this entire thread. This forum is starting to look like a forum filled with bigots, pervs and bickering adults(Children).

SO FUN THIS FORUM...SO FUN....bigots, perverts, twisted brains, brilliant heads, coconuts and swollen testicles...so fun here:)

Kumsia !!! Ah peh tonight let you dream 4D !!:D if strike please buy one box of martell for ah peh lim :p

kumsia kumsia..old uncle ai koon liao....horsay liao....4d coming 4 d coming....kooning....z...z......z...........z.............

koon liao pls dun wake up.........die in your sleep is one of the best ways to go......RIP