• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

So Drifter, are you in Japan or SG all along?

Re: Preez Lah I'm Not That Ghia See Lah

1. aiyoh!
2. bro, you are losing to unclebotak hoh:D
3. he has kosong up there.
4. but forest down there leh:p
5. his confession here.

What to do? I forest up there and kosong down there. :D :p

Tonychat

i am deeply impressed by your interpretation of the Diamond Sutra and the Karma Sutra. The next text you should read is the Heart Sutra. After reading these three texts, you should be enlightened enough to remove your sinkee signature and your sinkee mentality.Right?

That is not me lah... i also share nick.. the one who posted that is actually a monk.. i share a nick with a monk and some other pple. just that he is free that time so he posted it lor.

This thread refuse to die.....

Ya, refused to die

B3F1B5E2-9000-4BDE-8D65-A1215F0A3490-1222-000000C6E96AA079.jpg

There are still many comments on this thread yet to be posted.. come guys, dun be shy...

That is not me lah... i also share nick.. the one who posted that is actually a monk.. i share a nick with a monk and some other pple. just that he is free that time so he posted it lor.

Told you , nick sharing will be the biggest thing in this forum . You are late :cool:

Hahaha ... That vegetarian nuts machiam selling durian :D

On the vegan subject. I have always felt that being a vegetarian is like being a committed masturbator. You can cum but it's not the real thing. I eat real pussies not cheebye leaves.

This is a funny thread. 22 pages in 5 days. I just came in and saw this and I guess too tired to read. Funny, even the baby got tired.

On the vegan subject. I have always felt that being a vegetarian is like being a committed masturbator. You can cum but it's not the real thing. I eat real pussies not cheebye leaves.

He's using a plastic vibrator to poke his ass rather then a meaty cock :D