CONFESSION - I am Malaysian, I live in Kalantan

Ah joe did this too late la ppl's lobang got picar.

Why Jah? Its not too late as long as I still not pichar by you fuckers Tony and AK included so busy body jia-pa-bo-si yes as long as I confess before I being pichar its not too late.

not too late for you but for someone that is supposed to live in japan. :D

I told you people liao, I live in the Malaysian/Thai border, signal is very low what you expect? You want to ask about font go ask MAXIS la why their font like that how I know?

Rubbish.You not from Kelantan but from Sabah or maybe sarawak head hunter clan. :D

what the hell is going on?
this forum is becoming a catholic confession box
Confession.bmp

Ok ok just fooling around with you guys that I just arrived in Shanghai in fact I am still in my kampong. I just improved my photoshop skill.

null-647.png

Ok ok just fooling around with you guys that I just arrived in Shanghai in fact I am still in my kampong. I just improved my photoshop skill.
Cheebye, can your pictures dun have my nick? you out to sabotage me izzit? :mad::mad::mad:

1. guys!
2. does it really matter where joey come from or what?
3. joey is always joey, be it thailand, mudland or elsewhere:D
4. aiyoh! so much confession in just one day:p

I can prove that Joety's confession is a fraud. He could not spell Kelantan correctly.

Cheebye, can your pictures dun have my nick? you out to sabotage me izzit? :mad::mad::mad:

Hey what cock are you talking again? Now I confesses liao I am not afraid of you exposing me anymore. Really nothing better to do ah?

I can prove that Joety's confession is a fraud. He could not spell Kelantan correctly.

Hey you all please don't push me to the wall ya, wait I take bus from my kampong to Bedok Reservoir you all happy? Don't force me please.

What bus..coach or Bas Pekerja ?

Deleted....wrong thread. Sorry

1. joey, no bedok reservoir leh:D
2. sbf lost ah ram.
3. we cannot lose another big timer hoh:p