• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CONFESSION - I am Malaysian, I live in Kalantan

Ah joe did this too late la ppl's lobang got picar.

Why Jah? Its not too late as long as I still not pichar by you fuckers Tony and AK included so busy body jia-pa-bo-si yes as long as I confess before I being pichar its not too late.

not too late for you but for someone that is supposed to live in japan. :D

I told you people liao, I live in the Malaysian/Thai border, signal is very low what you expect? You want to ask about font go ask MAXIS la why their font like that how I know?

Rubbish.You not from Kelantan but from Sabah or maybe sarawak head hunter clan. :D

what the hell is going on?
this forum is becoming a catholic confession box
Confession.bmp

Ok ok just fooling around with you guys that I just arrived in Shanghai in fact I am still in my kampong. I just improved my photoshop skill.

null-647.png

Ok ok just fooling around with you guys that I just arrived in Shanghai in fact I am still in my kampong. I just improved my photoshop skill.
Cheebye, can your pictures dun have my nick? you out to sabotage me izzit? :mad::mad::mad:

1. guys!
2. does it really matter where joey come from or what?
3. joey is always joey, be it thailand, mudland or elsewhere:D
4. aiyoh! so much confession in just one day:p

I can prove that Joety's confession is a fraud. He could not spell Kelantan correctly.

Cheebye, can your pictures dun have my nick? you out to sabotage me izzit? :mad::mad::mad:

Hey what cock are you talking again? Now I confesses liao I am not afraid of you exposing me anymore. Really nothing better to do ah?

I can prove that Joety's confession is a fraud. He could not spell Kelantan correctly.

Hey you all please don't push me to the wall ya, wait I take bus from my kampong to Bedok Reservoir you all happy? Don't force me please.

What bus..coach or Bas Pekerja ?

Deleted....wrong thread. Sorry

1. joey, no bedok reservoir leh:D
2. sbf lost ah ram.
3. we cannot lose another big timer hoh:p